GHOST Sleep Blue Dream product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

GHOST

Sleep Blue Dream

Powder

Serving size13.5 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package9.5 Ounce(s); 270 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 13.5 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]

Calories25 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates2 g1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein2 g4% DV
Magnesium200 mg48% DV
Sodium55 mg2% DV
Ghost SleepAmount not disclosedDV not established
Colostrum3125 mgDV not established
Immunoglobulin G1250 mgDV not established
L-Glycine3000 mgDV not established
Gamma Amino Butyric Acid1000 mgDV not established
KSM-66600 mgDV not established
Zylaria500 mgDV not established
Xylaria nigripes Mycelium Extract; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Cuscuta chinensis Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Panax notoginseng Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
L-Tryptophan500 mgDV not established
SerinAid400 mgDV not established
Phosphatidylserine200 mgDV not established
Melatonin3 mgDV not established
Melatonin1.5 mgDV not established
MicroActive1.5 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural Flavors; Medium Chain Triglyceride; Powder (MCT); Citric Acid; Cinnamon; Powder; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Sea Salt; Guar Gum; Gum Acacia; Xanthan Gum; Sucralose; Fruit and Vegetable; Powder

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Contains: milk

Identity and label version

NIH label record332847
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332847Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size13.5 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]
Formula versionbb8d06ad
Ingredients on label23
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories25 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates2 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
Protein2 g
Magnesium200 mg
Sodium55 mg
Ghost SleepAmount not disclosed
Colostrum3125 mg
Immunoglobulin G1250 mg
L-Glycine3000 mg
Gamma Amino Butyric Acid1000 mg
KSM-66600 mg
Zylaria500 mg
Xylaria nigripes Mycelium Extract; FermentedNot listed
Cuscuta chinensis Seed ExtractNot listed
Panax notoginseng Root ExtractNot listed
L-Tryptophan500 mg
SerinAid400 mg
Phosphatidylserine200 mg
Melatonin3 mg
Melatonin1.5 mg
MicroActive1.5 mg

Label warning: Contains: milk

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.