GHOST Burn Guava Berry product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

GHOST

Burn Guava Berry

Powder

Serving size5 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (5 g); 2 Scoops (10 g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package10.6 Ounce(s); 300 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 5 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (5 g); 2 Scoops (10 g)]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Choline400 mg72% DV
Chromium1000 mcg2857% DV
GHOST BurnAmount not disclosedDV not established
GHOST Carnitine3000 mgDV not established
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride1500 mgDV not established
L-Carnitine L-Tartrate1500 mgDV not established
Choline Bitartrate1000 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine1000 mgDV not established
KSM-66600 mgDV not established
MitoBurn500 mgDV not established
Caffeine; Natural300 mgDV not established
CapsiAtra130 mgDV not established
Dihydrocapsiate1.5 mgDV not established
Cocoa Bean Extract100 mgDV not established
Theobromine10 mgDV not established
NeuroFactor100 mgDV not established
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract60 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural & Artificial Flavors; Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Sucralose; Tartaric Acid; Spirulina; Turmeric Root Extract

Label directions

Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (2 servings) per day. Mix 1 scoop (1 serving) of Ghost Burn with 5-6 oz of water or beverage of choice in the morning. New users; and those sensitive to stimulants should start with less than 1 scoop to assess their personal tolerance. Advanced users may take an additional 1 scoop (1 serving) 5-6 hours later or prior to exercise on training days. Consume daily and drink plenty of water. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program; and drink plenty of water.

Label warnings

Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant or nursing or trying to become pregnant. This product contains 150 mg of caffeine per serving and may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Consuming this product within 6 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. California Prop 65 warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333820
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810128526821
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333820Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size5 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (5 g); 2 Scoops (10 g)]
Formula versiondb81ba40
Ingredients on label20
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Choline400 mg
Chromium1000 mcg
GHOST BurnAmount not disclosed
GHOST Carnitine3000 mg
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride1500 mg
L-Carnitine L-Tartrate1500 mg
Choline Bitartrate1000 mg
L-Tyrosine1000 mg
KSM-66600 mg
MitoBurn500 mg
Caffeine; Natural300 mg
CapsiAtra130 mg
Dihydrocapsiate1.5 mg
Cocoa Bean Extract100 mg
Theobromine10 mg
NeuroFactor100 mg
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract60 mg

Label warning: Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant or nursing or trying to become pregnant. This product contains 150 mg of caffeine per serving and may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Consuming this product within 6 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. California Prop 65 warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.