GHOST Burn Kiwi Strawberry product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

GHOST

Burn Kiwi Strawberry

Powder

Serving size5 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (5 g)/2 Scoops (10 g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package10.6 Ounce(s); 300 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 5 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (5 g)/2 Scoops (10 g)]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates<1 g<1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Choline200 mg36% DV
Chromium500 mcg1429% DV
GHOST BurnAmount not disclosedDV not established
GHOST Carnitine1500 mgDV not established
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride750 mgDV not established
L-Carnitine L-Tartrate750 mgDV not established
Choline Bitartrate500 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine500 mgDV not established
KSM-66300 mgDV not established
MitoBurn250 mgDV not established
Caffeine; Natural150 mgDV not established
CapsiAtra65 mgDV not established
Dihydrocapsiate1.5 mgDV not established
Cocoa Bean Extract50 mgDV not established
Theobromine10 mgDV not established
NeuroFactor50 mgDV not established
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract30 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural and Artificial flavors; Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Calcium Silicate; Sucralose; Tartaric Acid; Beet; Powder

Label directions

Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (2 servings) per day. Mix 1 scoop (1 serving) of Ghost Burn with 5-6 oz of water or beverage of choice in the morning. New users; and those sensitive to stimulants should start with less than 1 scoop to assess their personal tolerance. Advanced users may take an additional 1 scoop (1 serving) 5-6 hours later or prior to exercise on training days. Consume daily and drink plenty of water. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program; and drink plenty of water.

Label warnings

Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant or nursing or trying to become pregnant. This product contains 150 mg of caffeine per serving and may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Consuming this product within 6 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. California Prop 65 warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333821
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810128526814
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333821Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size5 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (5 g)/2 Scoops (10 g)]
Formula version7554af95
Ingredients on label20
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates<1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Choline200 mg
Chromium500 mcg
GHOST BurnAmount not disclosed
GHOST Carnitine1500 mg
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride750 mg
L-Carnitine L-Tartrate750 mg
Choline Bitartrate500 mg
L-Tyrosine500 mg
KSM-66300 mg
MitoBurn250 mg
Caffeine; Natural150 mg
CapsiAtra65 mg
Dihydrocapsiate1.5 mg
Cocoa Bean Extract50 mg
Theobromine10 mg
NeuroFactor50 mg
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract30 mg

Label warning: Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant or nursing or trying to become pregnant. This product contains 150 mg of caffeine per serving and may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Consuming this product within 6 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. California Prop 65 warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.