GHOST Burn Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shredder product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

GHOST

Burn Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Shredder

Powder

Serving size7.25 Gram(s) [1-2 Scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package290 Gram(s); 10.2 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 7.25 Gram(s) [1-2 Scoops]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates2 g1% DV
Dietary Fiber1 g4% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Chromium500 mcg1429% DV
GHOST Burn (Special Edition)Amount not disclosedDV not established
GHOST Carnitine1500 mgDV not established
L-Carnitine Tartrate750 mgDV not established
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride750 mgDV not established
Garcinia cambogia Fruit Extract750 mgDV not established
Choline Bitartrate500 mgDV not established
KSM-66300 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine250 mgDV not established
Caffeine; Natural150 mgDV not established
Cocoa Bean Seed Extract50 mgDV not established
NeuroFactor50 mgDV not established
Gamma-Butyrobetaine Ethyl Ester Hydrochloride25 mgDV not established
AstraGin25 mgDV not established
Grains of Paradise Seed Extract20 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Gum Acacia; Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Natural Flavors; Tartaric Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Sucralose; FD&C Red #40; FD&C Blue #1

Label directions

Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. As a dietary supplement; take 1 scoop (1 serving) of GHOST BURN with 5-6 oz of water or beverage of choice. New users; and those sensitive to stimulants; should start with 1 scoop (1 serving) to assess their personal tolerance. Advanced users; mix 2 scoops (2 servings) with 10-12 oz of water. GHOST BURN may be taken with or without food.

Label warnings

Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant or nursing trying to become pregnant or men or women that are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Consuming this product within 6 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program and drink plenty of water. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327307
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810085819462
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327307Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size7.25 Gram(s) [1-2 Scoops]
Formula version1a7acb44
Ingredients on label19
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates2 g
Dietary Fiber1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Chromium500 mcg
GHOST Burn (Special Edition)Amount not disclosed
GHOST Carnitine1500 mg
L-Carnitine Tartrate750 mg
Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride750 mg
Garcinia cambogia Fruit Extract750 mg
Choline Bitartrate500 mg
KSM-66300 mg
L-Tyrosine250 mg
Caffeine; Natural150 mg
Cocoa Bean Seed Extract50 mg
NeuroFactor50 mg
Gamma-Butyrobetaine Ethyl Ester Hydrochloride25 mg
AstraGin25 mg
Grains of Paradise Seed Extract20 mg

Label warning: Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Suggested use: Do not exceed 2 scoops (servings) per day. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant or nursing trying to become pregnant or men or women that are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Consuming this product within 6 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program and drink plenty of water. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.