GHOST Legend All Out Blue Raspberry product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

GHOST

Legend All Out Blue Raspberry

Powder

Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (20 g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package14.1 Ounce(s); 400 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 10 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (20 g)]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Dietary FiberNot listedDV not established
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Vitamin C250 mg278% DV
Ghost Legend All OutNot listedDV not established
Full Yield Citrulline6000 mgDV not established
L-Citrulline4.66 gDV not established
Citrulline4.52 gDV not established
NO3-T2 gDV not established
Citrulline1.48 gDV not established
Beta-Alanine3200 mgDV not established
Betaine Anhydrous2500 mgDV not established
GHOST Smart EnergyAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Tyrosine2000 mgDV not established
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine600 mgDV not established
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mgDV not established
Caffeine400 mgDV not established
Caffeine Anhydrous300 mgDV not established
ZumXR139 mgDV not established
Caffeine100 mgDV not established
Theobromine100 mgDV not established
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract60 mgDV not established
GHOST AbsorptionAmount not disclosedDV not established
AstraGin50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural & Artificial Flavors; Malic Acid; Citric Acid; Tartaric Acid; Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Sucralose; FD&C Blue #1

Label directions

Suggested use: Do not exceed 1 serving per day. Mix one scoop (1 serving) of Ghost Legend All Out with 10-12oz. of water or beverage of choice. New users; and those sensitive to stimulants; should start with 1/2 serving (1/2 scoop) to assess their personal tolerance. Consume prior to exercise on training days.

Label warnings

Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. This product contains 400mg of caffeine per serving any may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Beta-Alanine may cause a harmless temporary tingling sensation. Consuming this product within 4 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328263
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810085816997
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328263Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (20 g)]
Formula version72334bb4
Ingredients on label26
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Dietary FiberNot listed
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
Vitamin C250 mg
Ghost Legend All OutNot listed
Full Yield Citrulline6000 mg
L-Citrulline4.66 g
Citrulline4.52 g
NO3-T2 g
Citrulline1.48 g
Beta-Alanine3200 mg
Betaine Anhydrous2500 mg
GHOST Smart EnergyAmount not disclosed
L-Tyrosine2000 mg
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine600 mg
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mg
Caffeine400 mg
Caffeine Anhydrous300 mg
ZumXR139 mg
Caffeine100 mg
Theobromine100 mg
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract60 mg
GHOST AbsorptionAmount not disclosed
AstraGin50 mg

Label warning: Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. This product contains 400mg of caffeine per serving any may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to caffeine. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product as too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Beta-Alanine may cause a harmless temporary tingling sensation. Consuming this product within 4 hours of bedtime may cause difficulty sleeping. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.