GHOST Hydration Sonic Cherry Limeade product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

GHOST

Hydration Sonic Cherry Limeade

Powder

Serving size9 Gram(s) [1 Stick]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package24 Stick(s); 7.62 Ounce(s); 216 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 9 Gram(s) [1 Stick]

Calories15 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates2 g1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
PureWay-C135 mg150% DV
Calcium60 mg5% DV
Magnesium83 mg20% DV
Chloride117 mg5% DV
Sodium150 mg7% DV
Potassium375 mg8% DV
GHOST HydrationAmount not disclosedDV not established
Taurine1500 mgDV not established
Potassium Citrate1036 mgDV not established
Magnesium Citrate565 mgDV not established
Aquamin500 mgDV not established
Sodium Citrate323 mgDV not established
PureWay-C195 mgDV not established
Himalayan Pink Sea Salt192 mgDV not established
Senactiv50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; Gum Acacia; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); FD&C Red #40; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Pectin

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix each stick (serving) of GHOST Hydration with 12-14 oz of water or beverage of choice. Vary amount of liquid to taste. Consume during or after exercise on training days or throughout the day to replenish electrolytes.

Label warnings

Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if: you are taking any medications or other dietary supplement or prescription drug; or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334234
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810128521338
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 334234Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size9 Gram(s) [1 Stick]
Formula versionc79fde3b
Ingredients on label19
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories15 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates2 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
PureWay-C135 mg
Calcium60 mg
Magnesium83 mg
Chloride117 mg
Sodium150 mg
Potassium375 mg
GHOST HydrationAmount not disclosed
Taurine1500 mg
Potassium Citrate1036 mg
Magnesium Citrate565 mg
Aquamin500 mg
Sodium Citrate323 mg
PureWay-C195 mg
Himalayan Pink Sea Salt192 mg
Senactiv50 mg

Label warning: Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if: you are taking any medications or other dietary supplement or prescription drug; or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.