GHOST Glow Mango Margarita product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

GHOST

Glow Mango Margarita

Powder

Serving size1 Stick(s) [7 g]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Stick(s); 7.4 Ounce(s); 210 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Stick(s) [7 g]

Calories15 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates4 g1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
PureWay-C500 mg556% DV
Biotin2500 mcg8333% DV
Selenium100 mcg182% DV
Chromium120 mcg343% DV
GHOST GlowAmount not disclosedDV not established
Inositol2000 mgDV not established
PureWay-C667 mgDV not established
Astrion250 mgDV not established
Setria250 mgDV not established
L-Theanine200 mgDV not established
Hyaluronic Acid120 mgDV not established
Verbasnol50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Malic Acid; Citric Acid; Natural Flavors; Tartaric Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate); Stevia Leaf Extract; Gum Acacia; Beta-Carotene; Beet; Powder

Label directions

Suggested use:Mix each stick (serving) of GHOST GLOW with 8-12 oz of water or beverage of choice. Vary amount of liquid to taste. Integrate with your daily skin care regimen; drink plenty of water; and consume with food.

Label warnings

Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if: you are taking any medications or other dietary supplement or prescription drug; or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you too chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327312
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327312Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Stick(s) [7 g]
Formula version99af69c3
Ingredients on label16
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories15 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates4 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
PureWay-C500 mg
Biotin2500 mcg
Selenium100 mcg
Chromium120 mcg
GHOST GlowAmount not disclosed
Inositol2000 mg
PureWay-C667 mg
Astrion250 mg
Setria250 mg
L-Theanine200 mg
Hyaluronic Acid120 mg
Verbasnol50 mg

Label warning: Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if: you are taking any medications or other dietary supplement or prescription drug; or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you too chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.