GHOST Glow product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

GHOST

Glow

Capsule

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Veggie Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
PureWay-C500 mg556% DV
Biotin2500 mcg8333% DV
Selenium100 mcg182% DV
Chromium120 mcg343% DV
GHOST GlowAmount not disclosedDV not established
PureWay-C667 mgDV not established
Astrion250 mgDV not established
Setria250 mgDV not established
L-Theanine200 mgDV not established
Hyaluronic Acid120 mgDV not established
Verbasnol50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Rice Flour; Hypromellose; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Rice Extract; Rice Husk; Gum Arabic; Sunflower Oil; ground Rice; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; consume 3 capsules (1 serving) of GHOST GLOW daily with food and water.

Label warnings

Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program and drink plenty of water. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327311
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810085815228
Manufacturer / distributor on labelGHOST LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327311Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula versionfbc886d0
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
PureWay-C500 mg
Biotin2500 mcg
Selenium100 mcg
Chromium120 mcg
GHOST GlowAmount not disclosed
PureWay-C667 mg
Astrion250 mg
Setria250 mg
L-Theanine200 mg
Hyaluronic Acid120 mg
Verbasnol50 mg

Label warning: Warning: This product is only intended for healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Do not exceed recommendations for suggested use. Immediately discontinue use and consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program and drink plenty of water. Before using this product consult a licensed qualified healthcare professional especially if: you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications or other dietary supplements or if you have or have been treated for diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition. Not for use by women that are pregnant nursing or trying to become pregnant. California Prop 65 Warning: This product may expose you to chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from GHOST

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.