Zemvelo Trace Minerals product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Zemvelo

Trace Minerals

Liquid

Serving size5 mL [1 teaspoon]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package4 Fluid Ounce(s); 120 Milliliter(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 5 mL [1 teaspoon]

Magnesium60 mg14% DV
Sodium9 mg<1% DV
Potassium256 mg5% DV
Trace Minerals Blend288 mgDV not established
Great Salt Lake Minerals ConcentrateAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Water; ActivFulvic (Fulvic Acid); Sorbic Acid

Label directions

Directions: Adults: Place 1 teaspoon (5 ml) into 6-8 oz of water or juice as maintenance. Use more if needed or as recommended by your healthcare professional. Shake well before use.

Label warnings

Children under 4: Consult your physician. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333503
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00891663002988
Manufacturer / distributor on labelZemvelo by Mineralife
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333503Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size5 mL [1 teaspoon]
Formula version870e01af
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Magnesium60 mg
Sodium9 mg
Potassium256 mg
Trace Minerals Blend288 mg
Great Salt Lake Minerals ConcentrateAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Children under 4: Consult your physician. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Zemvelo

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.