Zemvelo Blood Sugar Support product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Zemvelo

Blood Sugar Support

Liquid

Serving size2.5 mL [1/2 teaspoon]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package8.1 Fluid Ounce(s); 240 Milliliter(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2.5 mL [1/2 teaspoon]

Zinc10 mg91% DV
Manganese2 mg87% DV
Chromium300 mcg857% DV
Trace Minerals Blend4500 mcgDV not established
Great Salt Lake Minerals ConcentrateAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Water; Fulvic Acid; Sorbic Acid

Label directions

Directions: Adults: place 1/2 teaspoon (2.5mL) into 6-8 oz of water or juice as maintenance. Use more if needed or as recommended by your healthcare professional.Shake well before use.

Label warnings

Children under 4: consult a physician. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333494
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00891663002216
Manufacturer / distributor on labelZemvelo
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333494Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2.5 mL [1/2 teaspoon]
Formula version10249600
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Zinc10 mg
Manganese2 mg
Chromium300 mcg
Trace Minerals Blend4500 mcg
Great Salt Lake Minerals ConcentrateAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Children under 4: consult a physician. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Zemvelo

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.