Zemvelo Daily Multiple Wild Cherry Flavor product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Zemvelo

Daily Multiple Wild Cherry Flavor

Liquid

Serving size15 mL [1 Tablespoon]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package16.2 Fluid Ounce(s); 480 Milliliter(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 15 mL [1 Tablespoon]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates2 g1% DV
Total Sugars1 g<1% DV
Added Sugars1 g2% DV
Sodium10 mg<1% DV
Proprietary Blend9 gDV not established
Aloe VeraNot listedDV not established
HoneyNot listedDV not established
Brown Seaweed ExtractNot listedDV not established
CherryPURENot listedDV not established
AquaminAmount not disclosedDV not established
Beet Root JuiceNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Water; Citric Acid; CHD-FA Fulvic Acid; Natural Flavors; Potassium Sorbate (K Sorbate); Potassium Benzoate (K Benzoate)

Label directions

Directions: Adults: Place 1 tablespoon (15 ml) into 6-8 oz of water or juice as maintenance. Use more if needed or as recommended by your healthcare professional. Shake well before use.

Label warnings

Children under 4: Consult a physician. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333495
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00891663002254
Manufacturer / distributor on labelZemvelo by Mineralife
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333495Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size15 mL [1 Tablespoon]
Formula versionf8777623
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates2 g
Total Sugars1 g
Added Sugars1 g
Sodium10 mg
Proprietary Blend9 g
Aloe VeraNot listed
HoneyNot listed
Brown Seaweed ExtractNot listed
CherryPURENot listed
AquaminAmount not disclosed
Beet Root JuiceNot listed

Label warning: Children under 4: Consult a physician. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Zemvelo

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.