PMD CR5 product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

PMD

CR5

Capsule

Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package240 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 4 Capsule(s)

Magnesium100 mg24% DV
CR5 Proprietary Blend2575 mgDV not established
Power 5 Creatine BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Creatine MagnaPowerNot listedDV not established
Creatine CitrateNot listedDV not established
Creatine Alpha-KetoglutarateNot listedDV not established
Creatine PyruvateNot listedDV not established
Dicreatine MalateNot listedDV not established
Betaine AnhydrousNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Silicified Microcrystaline Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silica; Titanium Dioxide (TiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take 4 CR5 capsules in the morning and 4 capsules in the afternoon on workout and non-workout days. Highly recommended users drink 64-128 fluid ounces of water daily. To be used in conjunction with a physical conditioning program.

Label warnings

CR5 is an advanced creatine for serious supplement users only! Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not intended for use by persons under 18. Do not use if you are pregnant lactating or have a history of kidney disease. Do not exceed recommended dose. If you are under the care of a physician please consult your physician before using this product. Do not use if tamper resistant seal is broken. California Residents Warning: Cancer reproductive harm; www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/Food

Identity and label version

NIH label record333855
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00811020910626
Manufacturer / distributor on labelFitLife Brands Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333855Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Formula versiondeb073b9
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Magnesium100 mg
CR5 Proprietary Blend2575 mg
Power 5 Creatine BlendAmount not disclosed
Creatine MagnaPowerNot listed
Creatine CitrateNot listed
Creatine Alpha-KetoglutarateNot listed
Creatine PyruvateNot listed
Dicreatine MalateNot listed
Betaine AnhydrousNot listed

Label warning: CR5 is an advanced creatine for serious supplement users only! Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not intended for use by persons under 18. Do not use if you are pregnant lactating or have a history of kidney disease. Do not exceed recommended dose. If you are under the care of a physician please consult your physician before using this product. Do not use if tamper resistant seal is broken. California Residents Warning: Cancer reproductive harm; www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/Food

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from PMD

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.