PMD Amplify XL Double Chocolate Explosion product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

PMD

Amplify XL Double Chocolate Explosion

Powder

Serving size38 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package4 Pound(s); 1.8 Kilogram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 38 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories150 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat3.5 g4% DV
Saturated Fat1.5 g8% DV
Cholesterol75 mg25% DV
Total Carbohydrate5 g2% DV
Dietary Fiber2 g7% DV
Total Sugars2 gDV not established
Protein25 g50% DV
Vitamin A150 mcg RAE17% DV
Vitamin C15 mg17% DV
Vitamin E6.75 mg45% DV
Thiamine0.15 mg13% DV
Riboflavin0.17 mg13% DV
Niacin2 mg13% DV
Vitamin B60.2 mg12% DV
Folate66 mcg DFE17% DV
Folic Acid40 mcgDV not established
Vitamin B120.6 mg25% DV
Pantothenic Acid1 mg20% DV
Calcium170 mg13% DV
Iron1 mg6% DV
Sodium140 mg6% DV
Potassium180 mg4% DV
Premium Protein Blend25 gDV not established
Quick Release BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Whey Protein concentrateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein HydrolysateNot listedDV not established
Delayed Release BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Egg ProteinNot listedDV not established
Hydro Greens Blend1250 mgDV not established
Seed Health Blend1000 mgDV not established
Flax Seed PowderNot listedDV not established
Chia Seed; PowderNot listedDV not established
Greens Health Blend250 mgDV not established
Coconut Water powderNot listedDV not established
Blue Green AlgaeNot listedDV not established
Chlorella pyrenoidosa; PowderNot listedDV not established
Wheat Grass (Triticum aestivum) aerial powderNot listedDV not established
MacaNot listedDV not established
Promax Enzyme Blend300 mgDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cocoa; Powder; Natural & Artificial Flavors; L-Glutamine; Fibersol 2 (Corn Fiber; Soluble); Xanthan Gum; Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose; Salt; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium; Soy Lecithin

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 1 heaping scoop of Amplify XL to 8 fl. oz of cold water; and consume immediately following your workout to maximize recovery and fight fatigue. If extra thickness is desired; add a handful of ice cubes and blend.Additionally; protein powder can experience small fluctuations in density leading to very slight variations in scoop serving size. To be used as a part of a physical conditioning program.

Label warnings

Warning: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medications consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Contains: milk egg soy tree nut (coconut) wheat products.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333848
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00811020902225
Manufacturer / distributor on labelFitLife Brands Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333848Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size38 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version8f3b5bb1
Ingredients on label46
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories150 Calorie(s)
Total Fat3.5 g
Saturated Fat1.5 g
Cholesterol75 mg
Total Carbohydrate5 g
Dietary Fiber2 g
Total Sugars2 g
Protein25 g
Vitamin A150 mcg RAE
Vitamin C15 mg
Vitamin E6.75 mg
Thiamine0.15 mg
Riboflavin0.17 mg
Niacin2 mg
Vitamin B60.2 mg
Folate66 mcg DFE
Folic Acid40 mcg
Vitamin B120.6 mg
Pantothenic Acid1 mg
Calcium170 mg
Iron1 mg
Sodium140 mg
Potassium180 mg
Premium Protein Blend25 g
Quick Release BlendAmount not disclosed
Whey Protein concentrateNot listed
Whey Protein IsolateNot listed
Whey Protein HydrolysateNot listed
Delayed Release BlendAmount not disclosed
Egg ProteinNot listed
Hydro Greens Blend1250 mg
Seed Health Blend1000 mg
Flax Seed PowderNot listed
Chia Seed; PowderNot listed
Greens Health Blend250 mg
Coconut Water powderNot listed
Blue Green AlgaeNot listed
Chlorella pyrenoidosa; PowderNot listed
Wheat Grass (Triticum aestivum) aerial powderNot listed
MacaNot listed
Promax Enzyme Blend300 mg
LipaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
CellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medications consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Contains: milk egg soy tree nut (coconut) wheat products.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from PMD

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.