PMD Amplify XL Cinnamon Toast product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

PMD

Amplify XL Cinnamon Toast

Powder

Serving size38 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Pound(s); 912 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 38 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories140 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat3 g4% DV
Saturated Fat1.5 g8% DV
Cholesterol75 mg25% DV
Total Carbohydrates6 g2% DV
Dietary Fiber2 g7% DV
Total Sugars2 gDV not established
Protein25 g50% DV
Vitamin A150 mcg RAE17% DV
Vitamin C15 mg17% DV
Vitamin E6.75 mg45% DV
Thiamine0.15 mg13% DV
Riboflavin0.17 mg13% DV
Niacin2 mg13% DV
Vitamin B60.2 mg12% DV
Folate66 mcg DFE17% DV
Folic Acid40 mcgDV not established
Vitamin B120.6 mg25% DV
Pantothenic Acid1 mg20% DV
Calcium170 mg13% DV
Iron0.3 mg2% DV
Sodium140 mg6% DV
Potassium180 mg4% DV
Premium Protein Blend25 gDV not established
Quick Release Blend:Amount not disclosedDV not established
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein; HydrolysateNot listedDV not established
Delayed Release BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Egg ProteinNot listedDV not established
Hydro Greens Blend1250 mgDV not established
Seed Health Blend1000 mgDV not established
Flax; PowderNot listedDV not established
Chia Seed; PowderNot listedDV not established
Greens Health Blend250 mgDV not established
Coconut Water; PowderNot listedDV not established
Blue Green AlgaeNot listedDV not established
Chlorella pyrenoidosa; PowderNot listedDV not established
Wheat Grass; PowderNot listedDV not established
Maca Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Promax Digestive Enzyme Blend300 mgDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Fibersol 2 (Corn Fiber; Soluble); Natural Flavors; L-Glutamine; Xanthan Gum; Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose; Cinnamon; Ground; Soy Lecithin; Salt; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Dicalcium Phosphate (DCP)

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 1 heaping scoop of Amplify XL to 8 fl. oz. of cold water; and consume immediately following your workout to maximize recovery and fight fatigue. If extra thickness is desired; add a handful of ice cubes and blend.Additionally protein powder can experience small fluctuations in density leading to very slight variations in scoop serving size. To be used as a part of a physical conditioning program.

Label warnings

Warning: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medications consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Consumer notice: FitLife Brands can only confirm product purity when our brands are purchased from authorized retailers GNC or pmdsports.com. California residents Warning: Cancer and reproductive harmwww.P65Warnings.ca.gov/Food Contains: milk egg soy tree nut (coconut) wheat products.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333845
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00811020911012
Manufacturer / distributor on labelFitLife Brands
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333845Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size38 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version5d0c8eb3
Ingredients on label46
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories140 Calorie(s)
Total Fat3 g
Saturated Fat1.5 g
Cholesterol75 mg
Total Carbohydrates6 g
Dietary Fiber2 g
Total Sugars2 g
Protein25 g
Vitamin A150 mcg RAE
Vitamin C15 mg
Vitamin E6.75 mg
Thiamine0.15 mg
Riboflavin0.17 mg
Niacin2 mg
Vitamin B60.2 mg
Folate66 mcg DFE
Folic Acid40 mcg
Vitamin B120.6 mg
Pantothenic Acid1 mg
Calcium170 mg
Iron0.3 mg
Sodium140 mg
Potassium180 mg
Premium Protein Blend25 g
Quick Release Blend:Amount not disclosed
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Whey Protein IsolateNot listed
Whey Protein; HydrolysateNot listed
Delayed Release BlendAmount not disclosed
Egg ProteinNot listed
Hydro Greens Blend1250 mg
Seed Health Blend1000 mg
Flax; PowderNot listed
Chia Seed; PowderNot listed
Greens Health Blend250 mg
Coconut Water; PowderNot listed
Blue Green AlgaeNot listed
Chlorella pyrenoidosa; PowderNot listed
Wheat Grass; PowderNot listed
Maca Root ExtractNot listed
Promax Digestive Enzyme Blend300 mg
LipaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
CellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medications consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Consumer notice: FitLife Brands can only confirm product purity when our brands are purchased from authorized retailers GNC or pmdsports.com. California residents Warning: Cancer and reproductive harmwww.P65Warnings.ca.gov/Food Contains: milk egg soy tree nut (coconut) wheat products.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from PMD

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.