Omica Organics SuperZLite Zeolite Liquid product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Omica Organics

SuperZLite Zeolite Liquid

Liquid

Serving size6 Drop(s) [1 Pump]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Fluid Ounce(s); 60 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 6 Drop(s) [1 Pump]

SuperZLite Proprietary Blend0.6 gDV not established
Biodynamic organic Rosemary HydrosolNot listedDV not established
Cane AlcoholNot listedDV not established
Micronized ZeoliteNot listedDV not established
Gum Tragacanth; PowderNot listedDV not established
Ancient Inland Ocean Trace MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Fulvic AcidNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Directions: Take 2 pumps. Can be taken straight or mixed with water. Do not blend with other liquids or ingredients.Shake well before use.

Label warnings

Warning: Lead; Cancer and reproductive harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your health care practitioner before using this product.

Identity and label version

NIH label record332164
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelOmica Organics
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332164Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size6 Drop(s) [1 Pump]
Formula versiona7ac0108
Ingredients on label7
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
SuperZLite Proprietary Blend0.6 g
Biodynamic organic Rosemary HydrosolNot listed
Cane AlcoholNot listed
Micronized ZeoliteNot listed
Gum Tragacanth; PowderNot listed
Ancient Inland Ocean Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed
Fulvic AcidNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Lead; Cancer and reproductive harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your health care practitioner before using this product.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Omica Organics

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.