Omica Organics ActiveIonic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Omica Organics

ActiveIonic

Liquid

Serving size3 mL [About 32 Drops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package16 Fluid Ounce(s); 473 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 mL [About 32 Drops]

Proprietary Blend3 mLDV not established
Ancient Inland Ocean MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Fulvic MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Water; PurifiedNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Directions: 3 ml (about 32 drops) diluted in water or any other beverage; dispersed throughout the day. May also be used to revitalize drinking water by adding 24 drops per gallon of water.Do not take undilutedShake well before use

Label warnings

Do not take undiluted If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your healthcare practitioner before using this or any other dietary supplement.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331057
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00818571023102
Manufacturer / distributor on labelOmica Organics
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 331057Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size3 mL [About 32 Drops]
Formula versionce796254
Ingredients on label4
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend3 mL
Ancient Inland Ocean MineralsAmount not disclosed
Fulvic MineralsAmount not disclosed
Water; PurifiedNot listed

Label warning: Do not take undiluted If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your healthcare practitioner before using this or any other dietary supplement.

Earlier labelNIH record 206327Entered Aug 23, 2019
Serving size32 Drop(s)
Formula versionac9faa61
Ingredients on label4
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend3 mL
Ancient Inland Ocean MineralsAmount not disclosed
Fulvic MineralsAmount not disclosed
purified WaterNot listed

Label warning: Do not take undiluted If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your health care practitioner before using this or any other dietary supplement.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Omica Organics

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.