Omica Organics Ashwagandha Extract Tonic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Omica Organics

Ashwagandha Extract Tonic

Liquid

Serving size360 mg [4 pumps (720 mg)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2 Fluid Ounce(s); 60 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 360 mg [4 pumps (720 mg)]

Proprietary Blend720 mgDV not established
Biodynamic Rosemary HydrosolAmount not disclosedDV not established
organic Flax Seed GlycerinNot listedDV not established
Ashwagandha ExtractNot listedDV not established
AlcoholNot listedDV not established
Ginger Juice; Freeze-DriedNot listedDV not established
Gum Tragacanth; PowderNot listedDV not established
Stevia ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Directions: Take two pumps twice daily. Can be taken straight or added to any drink or smoothie.

Label warnings

If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your health practitioner before using this product.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331059
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelOmica Organics
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331059Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size360 mg [4 pumps (720 mg)]
Formula version1ec6f9f2
Ingredients on label8
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend720 mg
Biodynamic Rosemary HydrosolAmount not disclosed
organic Flax Seed GlycerinNot listed
Ashwagandha ExtractNot listed
AlcoholNot listed
Ginger Juice; Freeze-DriedNot listed
Gum Tragacanth; PowderNot listed
Stevia ExtractNot listed

Label warning: If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating trying to conceive or taking medications consult your health practitioner before using this product.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Omica Organics

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.