Omica Organics Guava Leaf Zinc Tonic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Omica Organics

Guava Leaf Zinc Tonic

Liquid

Serving size700 mg [1400 mg (eight pumps)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package1.85 Fluid Ounce(s); 55 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 700 mg [1400 mg (eight pumps)]

Proprietary Blend715 mgDV not established
Biodynamic Organic HydrosolsAmount not disclosedDV not established
organic Guava leaf extractNot listedDV not established
organic Ashwagandha root extractNot listedDV not established
organic Moringa leaf extractNot listedDV not established
Fenugreek ExtractNot listedDV not established
organic Aloe vera gel extractNot listedDV not established
organic Ginger juice freeze dried powderNot listedDV not established
Orange Essential OilNot listedDV not established
Amla ExtractNot listedDV not established
Biodynamic organic Rosemary oilNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Glycerin; Ethanol; Stevia extract

Label directions

Suggested Use: Take four pumps twice daily. Can be taken straight or added to any drink or smoothie.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record332144
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00818571027858
Manufacturer / distributor on labelOMICA ORGANICS
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332144Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size700 mg [1400 mg (eight pumps)]
Formula version0c65f140
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend715 mg
Biodynamic Organic HydrosolsAmount not disclosed
organic Guava leaf extractNot listed
organic Ashwagandha root extractNot listed
organic Moringa leaf extractNot listed
Fenugreek ExtractNot listed
organic Aloe vera gel extractNot listed
organic Ginger juice freeze dried powderNot listed
Orange Essential OilNot listed
Amla ExtractNot listed
Biodynamic organic Rosemary oilNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Omica Organics

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.