Nutrilite Digestive Enzyme product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Nutrilite

Digestive Enzyme

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Enzyme Blend302 mgDV not established
Proteolytics BromelainNot listedDV not established
Peptidase FPNot listedDV not established
Protease 3Not listedDV not established
Protease 4.5Not listedDV not established
CarbohydrolyticsAmount not disclosedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipolyticsNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Plant Concentrate Blend33 mgDV not established
Spirulina Concentrate17 mgDV not established
Parsley; Dehydrated16 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Gelatin; Maltodextrin

Label directions

1 capsule per mealSuggested use: Take one capsule with water at the beginning of each meal as needed (or open capsule and sprinkle over food that is not hot). If meal is large or unusually high in fat or protein; a second capsule may be taken at end of meal.

Label warnings

Children under 12 years of age pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone with a medical condition should consult with a healthcare professional before using this product. Children under 12 years of age pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone with a medical condition should consult with a healthcare professional before using this product. Individuals with known allergies to aspergillus or other molds or enzymes should consult a physician prior to use. Contains ingredients sourced from milk soy wheat.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328152
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAmway Corp.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328152Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version75701c82
Ingredients on label16
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Enzyme Blend302 mg
Proteolytics BromelainNot listed
Peptidase FPNot listed
Protease 3Not listed
Protease 4.5Not listed
CarbohydrolyticsAmount not disclosed
InvertaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipolyticsNot listed
LipaseNot listed
Plant Concentrate Blend33 mg
Spirulina Concentrate17 mg
Parsley; Dehydrated16 mg

Label warning: Children under 12 years of age pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone with a medical condition should consult with a healthcare professional before using this product. Children under 12 years of age pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone with a medical condition should consult with a healthcare professional before using this product. Individuals with known allergies to aspergillus or other molds or enzymes should consult a physician prior to use. Contains ingredients sourced from milk soy wheat.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Nutrilite

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.