Nutrilite Balance Within Probiotic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Nutrilite

Balance Within Probiotic

Powder

Serving size1.5 Gram(s) [1 stick pack]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Stick Pack(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1.5 Gram(s) [1 stick pack]

Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Dietary Fiber1 g4% DV
Exclusive BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactic Acid Bacteria86 mgDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HN-019Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFMNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Maltodextrin; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: Contents may be sprinkled directly onto tongue or cold food; such as cereal or yogurt. If preferred; contents may be mixed with cold non-carbonated beverages; such as water or juice. Due to the nature of the product; consumption with hot foods or beverages should be avoided.For best results use daily. 1 stick pack; 1x a day

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Children should use under adult supervision. Anyone with a medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this product. Due to the nature of the product consumption with hot foods or beverages should be avoided.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328153
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAmway Corp.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328153Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1.5 Gram(s) [1 stick pack]
Formula version968754fe
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Dietary Fiber1 g
Exclusive BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactic Acid Bacteria86 mg
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HN-019Not listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFMNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37Not listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Children should use under adult supervision. Anyone with a medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this product. Due to the nature of the product consumption with hot foods or beverages should be avoided.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Nutrilite

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.