NutraBio Super Carb Raw Unflavored product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio

Super Carb Raw Unflavored

Powder

Serving size25.8 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package27.3 Ounce(s); 1.7 Pound(s); 775 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 25.8 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories100 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates25 g8% DV
Calcium95 mg7% DV
Phosphorus81 mg6% DV
Magnesium28 mg7% DV
Sodium50 mg2% DV
Potassium80 mg2% DV
Rapid Glycogen Pre-Load SystemAmount not disclosedDV not established
Cluster Dextrin25 gDV not established
Electrolyte Optimizer822 mgDV not established
Calci-K525 mgDV not established
Sodium Phosphate157 mgDV not established
Albion Dimagnesium Malate140 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 1 scoop of SuperCarb into 12-16 oz. of water. Shake well for 30-45 seconds. May be consumed before; during; or after intense exercise as needed for added energy.Use the following directions when mixing for group use:1 GallonMix 10 scoops of Super Carb into 1 gallon of water. Shake well for 30-45 seconds.5 GallonMix 50 scoops of Super Carb into 5 gallons of water. Stir thoroughly for 45-60 seconds.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Processed in a facility and/or manufacturing line that also produces milk tree nuts nuts and soy. Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which are known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information: go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329453
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908259617
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329453Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size25.8 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula versionba209398
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories100 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates25 g
Calcium95 mg
Phosphorus81 mg
Magnesium28 mg
Sodium50 mg
Potassium80 mg
Rapid Glycogen Pre-Load SystemAmount not disclosed
Cluster Dextrin25 g
Electrolyte Optimizer822 mg
Calci-K525 mg
Sodium Phosphate157 mg
Albion Dimagnesium Malate140 mg

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Processed in a facility and/or manufacturing line that also produces milk tree nuts nuts and soy. Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which are known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information: go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.