NutraBio Alpha EAA Cherry Lime Slush product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio

Alpha EAA Cherry Lime Slush

Powder

Serving size15.18 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package1 Pound(s); 455 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 15.18 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Sodium45 mg2% DV
Choline205 mg35% DV
Build: Full Spectrum EAA-BCAA Matrix8.2 gDV not established
Branched-Chain Amino Acids6 gDV not established
L-Leucine3 gDV not established
L-Isoleucine1.5 gDV not established
L-Valine1.5 gDV not established
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mgDV not established
L-Threonine850 mgDV not established
DL-Phenylalanine300 mgDV not established
L-Histidine Hydrochloride100 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan75 mgDV not established
DL-Methionine25 mgDV not established
Hydrate: Electrolyte Hydration Matrix1.7 gDV not established
Taurine1200 mgDV not established
CocoPure500 mgDV not established
Focus: Nootropic Adaptogen Matrix1.4 gDV not established
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine; Powder600 mgDV not established
L-Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mgDV not established
Calcium Phosphate300 mgDV not established
Choline Bitartrate500 mgDV not established
KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract300 mgDV not established
Huperzine A50 mcgDV not established
Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract5 mgDV not established
Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosedDV not established
AstraGin50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Malic Acid; Sucralose; Salt; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Beet; Powder; Beta-Carotene

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 1 scoop with 8-10 ounces of water. Consume before; during or after exercise or sip throughout the day as a healthy energy drink substitute.

Label warnings

Warning: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of the reach of children. If you are pregnant breastfeeding have known medical conditions (including kidney or liver disease) or are taking prescription or OTC medication(s) consult with your health care practitioner before using this product. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329318
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908269104
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329318Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size15.18 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version8c507362
Ingredients on label28
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Sodium45 mg
Choline205 mg
Build: Full Spectrum EAA-BCAA Matrix8.2 g
Branched-Chain Amino Acids6 g
L-Leucine3 g
L-Isoleucine1.5 g
L-Valine1.5 g
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mg
L-Threonine850 mg
DL-Phenylalanine300 mg
L-Histidine Hydrochloride100 mg
L-Tryptophan75 mg
DL-Methionine25 mg
Hydrate: Electrolyte Hydration Matrix1.7 g
Taurine1200 mg
CocoPure500 mg
Focus: Nootropic Adaptogen Matrix1.4 g
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine; Powder600 mg
L-Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mg
Calcium Phosphate300 mg
Choline Bitartrate500 mg
KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract300 mg
Huperzine A50 mcg
Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract5 mg
Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosed
AstraGin50 mg

Label warning: Warning: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of the reach of children. If you are pregnant breastfeeding have known medical conditions (including kidney or liver disease) or are taking prescription or OTC medication(s) consult with your health care practitioner before using this product. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.