NutraBio Super Carb Pineapple product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio

Super Carb Pineapple

Powder

Serving size28 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package1.9 Pound(s); 840 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 28 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories100 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates25 g8% DV
Calcium95 mg8% DV
Phosphorus81 mg6% DV
Magnesium28 mg6% DV
Sodium50 mg2% DV
Potassium80 mg2% DV
Rapid Glycogen Pre-Load SystemAmount not disclosedDV not established
Cluster Dextrin25 gDV not established
Electrolyte Optimizer822 mgDV not established
Calci-K525 mgDV not established
Sodium Phosphate157 mgDV not established
Albion Dimagnesium Malate140 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Malic Acid; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Beta-Carotene

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 1 scoop of SuperCarb into 12-16 oz. of water. Shake well for 30-45 seconds. May be consumed before; during; or after intense exercise as needed for added energy.Use the following directions when mixing for group use1 GallonMix 10 scoops of Super Carb into 1 gallon of water. Shake well for 30-45 seconds. 5 GallonMix 50 scoops of Super Carb into 5 gallons of water. Stir thoroughly for 45-60 seconds.

Label warnings

This product is intended as a dietary supplement only. Do not use as a sole source of nutrition.

Identity and label version

NIH label record332926
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908260712
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332926Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size28 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version070cfb88
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories100 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates25 g
Calcium95 mg
Phosphorus81 mg
Magnesium28 mg
Sodium50 mg
Potassium80 mg
Rapid Glycogen Pre-Load SystemAmount not disclosed
Cluster Dextrin25 g
Electrolyte Optimizer822 mg
Calci-K525 mg
Sodium Phosphate157 mg
Albion Dimagnesium Malate140 mg

Label warning: This product is intended as a dietary supplement only. Do not use as a sole source of nutrition.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.