NutraBio Leg Day Sweet Tea product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio

Leg Day Sweet Tea

Powder

Serving size48.54 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (48.54 g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2.14 Pound(s); 971 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 48.54 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (48.54 g)]

Calories130 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates32 g12% DV
Total Sugars5 gDV not established
Added Sugars5 g10% DV
Calcium120 mg10% DV
Phosphorus95 mg8% DV
Magnesium50 mg12% DV
Sodium200 mg8% DV
Potassium100 mg2% DV
Dual Carbohydrate Energy Blend30 gDV not established
Cluster Dextrin25 gDV not established
BioEnergy5 gDV not established
Leg Day Performance Matrix450 mgDV not established
Mucuna pruriens Seed Extract150 mgDV not established
elevATP150 mgDV not established
NeuroFactor100 mgDV not established
Senactiv50 mgDV not established
Intra Blast Aminos8.6 gDV not established
Essential Amino Acids7.6 gDV not established
Branched-Chain Amino Acids5 gDV not established
L-Leucine2500 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine1250 mgDV not established
L-Valine1250 mgDV not established
L-Ornithine Hydrochloride1000 mgDV not established
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mgDV not established
L-Threonine850 mgDV not established
L-Histidine Hydrochloride450 mgDV not established
DL-Phenylalanine300 mgDV not established
DL-Methionine100 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan55 mgDV not established
Electrolyte & Hydration Optimizer3.97 gDV not established
Taurine2000 mgDV not established
Calci-K667 mgDV not established
CocoPure500 mgDV not established
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt393 mgDV not established
Sodium Phosphate157 mgDV not established
Albion Dimagnesium Malate250 mgDV not established
Nutrient Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosedDV not established
AstraGin50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural Flavors; Citric Acid; Black Tea Extract; Malic Acid; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K)

Label directions

Suggested use: For intra-workout; mix 1-2 scoops (1-2 servings) with 32-64 ounces of cold water. Drink approximately 1/3 of mix 20 minutes prior to intense training; then sip the remainder throughout your training session. As a peri-workout; use pre; intra or post training to enhance endurance and recovery.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep out of reach of children. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Do not use if you are pregnant breast feeding have known medical conditions or are taking prescription or OTC medication. Consult with your health care practitioner before using this product. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. This product is intended as a dietary supplement only. Do not use as a sole source of nutrition. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut).

Identity and label version

NIH label record329435
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908214906
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 329435Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size48.54 Gram(s) [1 Scoop (48.54 g)]
Formula versionc08c290a
Ingredients on label39
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories130 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates32 g
Total Sugars5 g
Added Sugars5 g
Calcium120 mg
Phosphorus95 mg
Magnesium50 mg
Sodium200 mg
Potassium100 mg
Dual Carbohydrate Energy Blend30 g
Cluster Dextrin25 g
BioEnergy5 g
Leg Day Performance Matrix450 mg
Mucuna pruriens Seed Extract150 mg
elevATP150 mg
NeuroFactor100 mg
Senactiv50 mg
Intra Blast Aminos8.6 g
Essential Amino Acids7.6 g
Branched-Chain Amino Acids5 g
L-Leucine2500 mg
L-Isoleucine1250 mg
L-Valine1250 mg
L-Ornithine Hydrochloride1000 mg
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mg
L-Threonine850 mg
L-Histidine Hydrochloride450 mg
DL-Phenylalanine300 mg
DL-Methionine100 mg
L-Tryptophan55 mg
Electrolyte & Hydration Optimizer3.97 g
Taurine2000 mg
Calci-K667 mg
CocoPure500 mg
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt393 mg
Sodium Phosphate157 mg
Albion Dimagnesium Malate250 mg
Nutrient Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosed
AstraGin50 mg

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Do not use if you are pregnant breast feeding have known medical conditions or are taking prescription or OTC medication. Consult with your health care practitioner before using this product. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. This product is intended as a dietary supplement only. Do not use as a sole source of nutrition. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut).

Earlier labelNIH record 248798Entered Apr 22, 2021
Serving size48.54 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version6c650013
Ingredients on label37
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories130 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates32 g
Total Sugars5 g
Added Sugars5 g
Calcium120 mg
Phosphorus95 mg
Magnesium50 mg
Sodium200 mg
Potassium100 mg
Dual Carbohydrate Energy Blend30 g
Cluster Dextrin25 g
Bioenergy Ribose5 g
Leg Day Performance Matrix450 mg
L-Dopa150 mg
ElevATP150 mg
NeuroFactor100 mg
Senactiv50 mg
Intra Blast Aminos8.6 g
L-Leucine2500 mg
L-Isoleucine1250 mg
L-Valine1250 mg
L-Ornithine Hydrochloride1000 mg
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mg
L-Threonine850 mg
L-Histidine450 mg
DL-Phenylalanine300 mg
DL-Methionine100 mg
L-Tryptophan55 mg
Electrolyte and Hydration Optimizer3.97 g
Taurine2000 mg
Calci-K667 mg
CocoPure500 mg
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt393 mg
Sodium Phosphate157 mg
Di-Magnesium Malate250 mg
Nutrient Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosed
AstraGin50 mg

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if you are pregnant breast feeding have known medical conditions or are taking prescription or OTC medication. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults 18 years of age or older.Consult with your health care practitioner before using this product. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. This product is intended as a dietary supplement only. Do not use as a sole source of nutrition.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.