NutraBio Leg Day Peachy Glutes Peach Mango product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio

Leg Day Peachy Glutes Peach Mango

Powder

Serving size46.48 Gram(s) [1 scoop (46.48 g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package32.79 Ounce(s); 2.05 Pound(s); 930 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 46.48 Gram(s) [1 scoop (46.48 g)]

Calories120 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates30 g11% DV
Total Sugars5 gDV not established
Added Sugars5 g10% DV
Calcium120 mg10% DV
Phosphorus95 mg8% DV
Magnesium50 mg12% DV
Sodium200 mg9% DV
Potassium100 mg2% DV
Dual Carbohydrate Energy Blend30 gDV not established
ClusterDextrin25 gDV not established
Ribose5 gDV not established
Leg Day Performance Matrix600 mgDV not established
Velvet Bean Seed Extract300 mgDV not established
elevATP150 mgDV not established
NeuroFactor100 mgDV not established
Senactiv50 mgDV not established
Intra Blast Amino Matrix8.6 gDV not established
Essential Amino Acids7.6 gDV not established
Branched Chain Amino Acids5 gDV not established
L-Leucine2500 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine1250 mgDV not established
L-Valine1250 mgDV not established
L-Ornithine Hydrochloride1000 mgDV not established
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mgDV not established
L-Threonine850 mgDV not established
L-Histidine Hydrochloride450 mgDV not established
DL-Phenylalanine300 mgDV not established
DL-Methionine100 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan55 mgDV not established
Electrolyte & Hydration Optimizer3.97 gDV not established
Taurine2000 mgDV not established
Albion Calci-K Calcium Potassium Phosphate Citrate667 mgDV not established
CocoPure500 mgDV not established
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt393 mgDV not established
Albion Dimagnesium Malate250 mgDV not established
Sodium Phosphate157 mgDV not established
Nutrient Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosedDV not established
AstraGin50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Beta-Carotene; Beet; Powder

Label directions

Suggested use: For intra-workout; mix 1-2 scoops (1-2 servings) with 20-40 ounces of cold water. Drink approximately 1/3 of mix 20 minutes prior to intense training; then sip the remainder throughout your training session. As a peri-workout; use pre; intra or post training to enhance endurance and recovery.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which are known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Processed in a facility and/or manufacturing line that also produces milk tree nuts nuts and soy. Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331047
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908216702
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331047Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size46.48 Gram(s) [1 scoop (46.48 g)]
Formula version8272c7c7
Ingredients on label39
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories120 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates30 g
Total Sugars5 g
Added Sugars5 g
Calcium120 mg
Phosphorus95 mg
Magnesium50 mg
Sodium200 mg
Potassium100 mg
Dual Carbohydrate Energy Blend30 g
ClusterDextrin25 g
Ribose5 g
Leg Day Performance Matrix600 mg
Velvet Bean Seed Extract300 mg
elevATP150 mg
NeuroFactor100 mg
Senactiv50 mg
Intra Blast Amino Matrix8.6 g
Essential Amino Acids7.6 g
Branched Chain Amino Acids5 g
L-Leucine2500 mg
L-Isoleucine1250 mg
L-Valine1250 mg
L-Ornithine Hydrochloride1000 mg
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mg
L-Threonine850 mg
L-Histidine Hydrochloride450 mg
DL-Phenylalanine300 mg
DL-Methionine100 mg
L-Tryptophan55 mg
Electrolyte & Hydration Optimizer3.97 g
Taurine2000 mg
Albion Calci-K Calcium Potassium Phosphate Citrate667 mg
CocoPure500 mg
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt393 mg
Albion Dimagnesium Malate250 mg
Sodium Phosphate157 mg
Nutrient Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosed
AstraGin50 mg

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which are known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Processed in a facility and/or manufacturing line that also produces milk tree nuts nuts and soy. Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.