NutraBio Amino Kick Raspberry Lemonade product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio

Amino Kick Raspberry Lemonade

Powder

Serving size9.2 Gram(s) [2 scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package9.7 Ounce(s); 0.61 Pound(s); 276 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 9.2 Gram(s) [2 scoops]

Vitamin B64.3 mg250% DV
Vitamin B1219 mcg800% DV
Pantothenic Acid20 mg400% DV
Phosphorus40 mg3% DV
Magnesium60 mg14% DV
Chloride170 mg8% DV
Sodium110 mg4% DV
Potassium100 mg4% DV
Amino Recovery Matrix6 gDV not established
Branched-Chain Amino AcidsAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Leucine1250 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine625 mgDV not established
L-Valine625 mgDV not established
L-Lysine Hydrochloride350 mgDV not established
L-Threonine300 mgDV not established
DL-Phenylalanine50 mgDV not established
L-Histidine Hydrochloride50 mgDV not established
DL-Methionine25 mgDV not established
L-Arginine550 mgDV not established
L-Citrulline550 mgDV not established
L-Glutamine550 mgDV not established
Taurine550 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine550 mgDV not established
Energy & Focus Matrix160 mgDV not established
Green Coffee Bean Extract102 mgDV not established
Caffeine100 mgDV not established
Green Tea Leaf Extract58 mgDV not established
Electrolyte Hydration Matrix624 mgDV not established
Himalayan Pink Sea Salt294 mgDV not established
CocoPure250 mgDV not established
Potassium Phosphate227 mgDV not established
Magnesium Oxide103 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Malic Acid; Sucralose; Maltodextrin; Canola Oil; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Beet; Powder

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 2 scoops (1 serving) with 10-12 ounces of water. Consume before; during or after exercise; or sip throughout the day when needed. Vary the amount of liquid to meet your desired taste and consistency. Consume as part of a healthy diet and exercise program. Drink at least 100 fluid ounces of water daily. Exercise may increase your need for fluid intake.How to use: (1 serving = 2 scoops = 9 g)# Scoops | 2 | 4 | 6Energy | Mild | Moderate | IntenseAminos | 6 g | 12 g | 18 gCaffeine | 100 mg | 200 mg | 300 mgBCAAs | 2.5 g | 5 g | 7.5 gElectrolytes | 480 mg | 960 mg | 1;440 mgWhen to use:Need a kick in the butt Any time of dayPre-workout energy 15-30 min before trainingPost-workout recovery After training

Label warnings

Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which are known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Processed in a facility and/or manufacturing line that also produces milk nuts and soy. Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine. Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years and those sensitive to caffeine. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product because too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Discontinue use and consult your health care professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not exceed 6 scoops (3 serv.) within any 4-hour period or 10 scoops (5 serv.) within any 24-hour period. Contains 100 mg of caffeine per serving.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329336
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908217907
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329336Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size9.2 Gram(s) [2 scoops]
Formula version2f3f2859
Ingredients on label32
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin B64.3 mg
Vitamin B1219 mcg
Pantothenic Acid20 mg
Phosphorus40 mg
Magnesium60 mg
Chloride170 mg
Sodium110 mg
Potassium100 mg
Amino Recovery Matrix6 g
Branched-Chain Amino AcidsAmount not disclosed
L-Leucine1250 mg
L-Isoleucine625 mg
L-Valine625 mg
L-Lysine Hydrochloride350 mg
L-Threonine300 mg
DL-Phenylalanine50 mg
L-Histidine Hydrochloride50 mg
DL-Methionine25 mg
L-Arginine550 mg
L-Citrulline550 mg
L-Glutamine550 mg
Taurine550 mg
L-Tyrosine550 mg
Energy & Focus Matrix160 mg
Green Coffee Bean Extract102 mg
Caffeine100 mg
Green Tea Leaf Extract58 mg
Electrolyte Hydration Matrix624 mg
Himalayan Pink Sea Salt294 mg
CocoPure250 mg
Potassium Phosphate227 mg
Magnesium Oxide103 mg

Label warning: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which are known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Processed in a facility and/or manufacturing line that also produces milk nuts and soy. Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine. Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years and those sensitive to caffeine. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product because too much caffeine may cause nervousness irritability sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. Discontinue use and consult your health care professional if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not exceed 6 scoops (3 serv.) within any 4-hour period or 10 scoops (5 serv.) within any 24-hour period. Contains 100 mg of caffeine per serving.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.