NATURELO One Daily Multivitamin for Women 50+ product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NATURELO

One Daily Multivitamin for Women 50+

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamin A900 mcg RAE100% DV
Vitamin C90 mg100% DV
Vitamin D22 mcg110% DV
Vitamin E15 mg AT100% DV
Vitamin B11.5 mg125% DV
Vitamin B21.3 mg100% DV
Vitamin B316 mg NE100% DV
Vitamin B61.9 mg112% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B122.4 mcg100% DV
Biotin45 mcg150% DV
Vitamin B55 mg100% DV
Calcium60 mg5% DV
Phosphorus8 mg1% DV
Iodine100 mcg67% DV
Magnesium60 mg14% DV
Zinc10 mg91% DV
Selenium50 mcg91% DV
Copper0.5 mg56% DV
Manganese1.5 mg65% DV
Chromium30 mcg86% DV
Molybdenum40 mcg89% DV
Organic Fruit & Vegetable BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Blueberry10 mgDV not established
Carrot10 mgDV not established
Kale10 mgDV not established
Pomegranate Whole Fruit Juice10 mgDV not established
Raspberry10 mgDV not established
Spinach10 mgDV not established
Vitamin K245 mcgDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Tapioca Starch; Modified; Silica

Label directions

Suggested use: Take 1 capsule daily with a meal and full glass of water.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any supplement if you are pregnant nursing or taking medication consult your doctor before using this product. Do not use if safety seal under the lid is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331222
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00628110628053
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNATURELO Premium Supplements
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 331222Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versione0636569
Ingredients on label30
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin D22 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg AT
Vitamin B11.5 mg
Vitamin B21.3 mg
Vitamin B316 mg NE
Vitamin B61.9 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin45 mcg
Vitamin B55 mg
Calcium60 mg
Phosphorus8 mg
Iodine100 mcg
Magnesium60 mg
Zinc10 mg
Selenium50 mcg
Copper0.5 mg
Manganese1.5 mg
Chromium30 mcg
Molybdenum40 mcg
Organic Fruit & Vegetable BlendAmount not disclosed
Blueberry10 mg
Carrot10 mg
Kale10 mg
Pomegranate Whole Fruit Juice10 mg
Raspberry10 mg
Spinach10 mg
Vitamin K245 mcg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any supplement if you are pregnant nursing or taking medication consult your doctor before using this product. Do not use if safety seal under the lid is broken or missing.

Earlier labelNIH record 296686Entered Sep 25, 2023
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version4d6fe836
Ingredients on label30
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE
Vitamin C90 mg
Vitamin D22 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg a-tocopherol
Vitamin K2120 mcg
Vitamin B11.5 mg
Vitamin B21.3 mg
Vitamin B316 mg NE
Vitamin B61.9 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.4 mcg
Biotin45 mcg
Vitamin B55 mg
Calcium60 mg
Phosphorus8 mg
Iodine100 mcg
Magnesium60 mg
Zinc10 mg
Selenium50 mcg
Copper0.5 mg
Manganese1.5 mg
Chromium30 mcg
Molybdenum40 mcg
Organic Fruit and Vegetable BlendAmount not disclosed
Blueberry10 mg
Carrot10 mg
Kale10 mg
Pomegranate Whole Fruit Juice10 mg
Raspberry10 mg
Spinach10 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use. Do not use if safety seal under the lid is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NATURELO

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.