NATURELO One Daily Multivitamin for Men product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

NATURELO

One Daily Multivitamin for Men

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamin A1000 mcg RAE111% DV
Vitamin C100 mg111% DV
Vitamin D22 mcg110% DV
Vitamin E15 mg a-tocopherol100% DV
Vitamin B11.3 mg108% DV
Vitamin B21.4 mg108% DV
Vitamin B317.6 mg NE110% DV
Vitamin B61.9 mg112% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B122.6 mcg108% DV
Biotin33 mcg110% DV
Vitamin B55.5 mg110% DV
Calcium50 mg4% DV
Phosphorus8 mg1% DV
Iodine100 mcg67% DV
Magnesium50 mg12% DV
Zinc10 mg91% DV
Selenium50 mcg91% DV
Copper0.5 mg56% DV
Manganese1.5 mg65% DV
Chromium30 mcg86% DV
Molybdenum40 mcg89% DV
Vitamin K245 mcgDV not established
Organic Fruit & Vegetable BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Blueberry10 mgDV not established
Carrot10 mgDV not established
Kale10 mgDV not established
Pomegranate Whole Fruit Juice10 mgDV not established
Raspberry10 mgDV not established
Spinach10 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Tapioca Starch; Modified; Silica

Label directions

Suggested use: Adults take one (1) capsule daily with a meal and a full glass of water.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any supplement if you are pregnant nursing or taking medication consult your doctor before using this product. Do not use if safety seal under the lid is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331219
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00628110628015
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNATURELO Premium Supplements
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 331219Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf3bc54d5
Ingredients on label30
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1000 mcg RAE
Vitamin C100 mg
Vitamin D22 mcg
Vitamin E15 mg a-tocopherol
Vitamin B11.3 mg
Vitamin B21.4 mg
Vitamin B317.6 mg NE
Vitamin B61.9 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.6 mcg
Biotin33 mcg
Vitamin B55.5 mg
Calcium50 mg
Phosphorus8 mg
Iodine100 mcg
Magnesium50 mg
Zinc10 mg
Selenium50 mcg
Copper0.5 mg
Manganese1.5 mg
Chromium30 mcg
Molybdenum40 mcg
Vitamin K245 mcg
Organic Fruit & Vegetable BlendAmount not disclosed
Blueberry10 mg
Carrot10 mg
Kale10 mg
Pomegranate Whole Fruit Juice10 mg
Raspberry10 mg
Spinach10 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any supplement if you are pregnant nursing or taking medication consult your doctor before using this product. Do not use if safety seal under the lid is broken or missing.

Earlier labelNIH record 296662Entered Aug 23, 2023
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version9b8d1fb2
Ingredients on label30
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1000 mcg RAE
Vitamin C100 mg
Vitamin D22 mcg
Vitamin E16.5 mg AT
Vitamin K2120 mcg
Vitamin B11.3 mg
Vitamin B21.4 mg
Vitamin B317.6 mg NE
Vitamin B61.9 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B122.6 mcg
Biotin33 mcg
Vitamin B55.5 mg
Calcium50 mg
Phosphorus8 mg
Iodine100 mcg
Magnesium50 mg
Zinc10 mg
Selenium50 mcg
Copper0.5 mg
Manganese1.5 mg
Chromium30 mcg
Molybdenum40 mcg
Organic Fruit & Vegetable BlendAmount not disclosed
organic Blueberry10 mg
organic Carrot10 mg
organic Kale10 mg
organic Pomegranate10 mg
organic Raspberry10 mg
organic Spinach10 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product. Do not use if safety seal under the lid is missing or broken.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NATURELO

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.