Kirkman Enzyme-Complete with DDP-IV product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Kirkman

Enzyme-Complete with DDP-IV

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Kirkman Proprietary Enzyme Blend310 mgDV not established
Protein DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
PeptidaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Protease 3.0Not listedDV not established
Protease 6.0Not listedDV not established
Fat DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Carbohydrate DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
DiastaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
PhytaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water; Maltodextrin

Label directions

Suggested Use:One capsule with each meal or as directed by a physician.

Label warnings

Keep out of the reach of children. Formulated for adults and children four years and older. For children under four consult a physician. Caution: Enzymes may cause irritation to skin or soft tissues. Consult your physician if using in the presence of peptic ulcer. Allergen warning: Contains sulphites. Enzymes grown on fermentation media containing wheat and soy (may contain undetectable trace amounts).

Identity and label version

NIH label record333046
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00812325025015
Manufacturer / distributor on labelKirkman
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333046Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version00babf51
Ingredients on label20
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Kirkman Proprietary Enzyme Blend310 mg
Protein DigestionAmount not disclosed
PeptidaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
Protease 3.0Not listed
Protease 6.0Not listed
Fat DigestionAmount not disclosed
LipaseNot listed
Carbohydrate DigestionAmount not disclosed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
DiastaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
PhytaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of the reach of children. Formulated for adults and children four years and older. For children under four consult a physician. Caution: Enzymes may cause irritation to skin or soft tissues. Consult your physician if using in the presence of peptic ulcer. Allergen warning: Contains sulphites. Enzymes grown on fermentation media containing wheat and soy (may contain undetectable trace amounts).

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Kirkman

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.