Kirkman Biofilm Defense product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Kirkman

Biofilm Defense

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Biofilm Enzyme Proprietary Blend432.5 mgDV not established
Protein DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
SerrapeptaseNot listedDV not established
NattokinaseNot listedDV not established
PeptidaseNot listedDV not established
Protease AMNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Fat DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Carbohydrate DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
Beta-GlucanaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water; Rice Extract; Rice Husk; Gum Arabic; Sunflower Oil; Maltodextrin; Dextrose

Label directions

Suggested use:One capsule daily or as directed by your physician.

Label warnings

Keep out of the reach of children. Caution: Consult your physician if using in the presence of peptic ulcer. If stomach or abdominal pain occurs discontinue use. If you are taking blood thinning drugs or supplements consult your doctor before use. Allergen warning: Contains sulphites. Enzymes grown on fermentation media containing wheat and soy (may contain undetectable trace amounts).

Identity and label version

NIH label record333034
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00812325024957
Manufacturer / distributor on labelKirkman
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333034Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionbf7e740a
Ingredients on label19
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Biofilm Enzyme Proprietary Blend432.5 mg
Protein DigestionAmount not disclosed
SerrapeptaseNot listed
NattokinaseNot listed
PeptidaseNot listed
Protease AMNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
Fat DigestionAmount not disclosed
LipaseNot listed
Carbohydrate DigestionAmount not disclosed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
Beta-GlucanaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of the reach of children. Caution: Consult your physician if using in the presence of peptic ulcer. If stomach or abdominal pain occurs discontinue use. If you are taking blood thinning drugs or supplements consult your doctor before use. Allergen warning: Contains sulphites. Enzymes grown on fermentation media containing wheat and soy (may contain undetectable trace amounts).

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Kirkman

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.