Kirkman Enzyme Complete DPP-IV with Isogest product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Kirkman

Enzyme Complete DPP-IV with Isogest

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Kirkman Proprietary Enzyme Blend230 mgDV not established
Protein DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
PeptidaseNot listedDV not established
Acid ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Protease 3Not listedDV not established
Protease 6Not listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
Fat DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Carbohydrate DigestionAmount not disclosedDV not established
IsogestNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
PhytaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
DiastaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Maltodextrin

Label directions

Suggested use: Take one capsule at the beginning of every meal or as directed by a physician.

Label warnings

Keep out of the reach of children. Formulated for adults and children four years and older. For children under four consult a physician. Caution: Enzymes may cause irritation to skin and soft tissue. Consult your physician if using in the presence of peptic ulcer. Formulated for adults and children four years and older. For children under four consult a physician. Allergen warning: Contains sulphites. Enzymes grown on fermentation media containing wheat and soy and may contain undetectable trace amounts of these allergens.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333045
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00812325025053
Manufacturer / distributor on labelKirkman
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333045Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version1c09f513
Ingredients on label20
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Kirkman Proprietary Enzyme Blend230 mg
Protein DigestionAmount not disclosed
PeptidaseNot listed
Acid ProteaseNot listed
Protease 3Not listed
Protease 6Not listed
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
Fat DigestionAmount not disclosed
LipaseNot listed
Carbohydrate DigestionAmount not disclosed
IsogestNot listed
LactaseNot listed
PhytaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
DiastaseNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of the reach of children. Formulated for adults and children four years and older. For children under four consult a physician. Caution: Enzymes may cause irritation to skin and soft tissue. Consult your physician if using in the presence of peptic ulcer. Formulated for adults and children four years and older. For children under four consult a physician. Allergen warning: Contains sulphites. Enzymes grown on fermentation media containing wheat and soy and may contain undetectable trace amounts of these allergens.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Kirkman

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.