Kaged Pre-Kaged Stim-Free Fruit Punch product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Kaged

Pre-Kaged Stim-Free Fruit Punch

Powder

Serving size29.8 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package21.02 Ounce(s); 1.31 Pound(s); 596 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 29.8 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories20 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates3 g1% DV
Total Sugars1 gDV not established
Niacin30 mg188% DV
Vitamin B625 mg1471% DV
Vitamin B12500 mcg20833% DV
Sodium80 mg3% DV
PumpAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Citrulline6.5 gDV not established
Muscle Fuel Matrix3.5 gDV not established
L-Leucine1750 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine875 mgDV not established
L-Valine875 mgDV not established
Anabolic ActivatorAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Leucine3 gDV not established
Strength & Power MatrixAmount not disclosedDV not established
BetaPower2.5 gDV not established
CarnoSyn1.6 gDV not established
Patented Creatine HCl1.5 gDV not established
Hydrate & DefendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Coconut Water; Powder500 mgDV not established
Spectra Total ORAC Blend500 mgDV not established
Coffee Whole Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Broccoli sprout concentrateNot listedDV not established
Onion bulb extractNot listedDV not established
Apple Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Acerola Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Camu Camu Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
Tomato fruit concentrateNot listedDV not established
Broccoli Floret; Stem ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Acai Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Basil Leaf ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Cinnamon Bark ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Garlic Clove ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Oregano Leaf ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Turmeric Rhizome ExtractNot listedDV not established
Carrot Root ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Elderberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Mangosteen fruit concentrateNot listedDV not established
Blackberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Black Currant Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Blueberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Chokeberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Raspberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Sweet Cherry Fruit ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Spinach Leaf ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Kale Leaf ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Bilberry fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Brussels Sprout ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Neuro-Focus MatrixAmount not disclosedDV not established
TaurineNot listedDV not established
N-Acetyl-L-TyrosineNot listedDV not established
L-TyrosineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural Flavors; Tartaric Acid; Beet; Powder; Sea Salt; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Steviol Glycosides; Sucralose; Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate)

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; mix 1 scoop with 10-12 ounces of cold water in a shaker bottle 30-45 minutes before workout. Continue to shake bottle lightly between sips and drink entirely within 25 minutes of mixing.

Label warnings

Contains: Tree nuts (coconut) Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant nursing under 18 years of age taking medication or have a medical condition. Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant nursing under 18 years of age taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Immediately discontinue use and contact your physician if any adverse reactions occur. For California Consumers: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326348
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850006414659
Manufacturer / distributor on labelKaged
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326348Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size29.8 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version886d5a3a
Ingredients on label55
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates3 g
Total Sugars1 g
Niacin30 mg
Vitamin B625 mg
Vitamin B12500 mcg
Sodium80 mg
PumpAmount not disclosed
L-Citrulline6.5 g
Muscle Fuel Matrix3.5 g
L-Leucine1750 mg
L-Isoleucine875 mg
L-Valine875 mg
Anabolic ActivatorAmount not disclosed
L-Leucine3 g
Strength & Power MatrixAmount not disclosed
BetaPower2.5 g
CarnoSyn1.6 g
Patented Creatine HCl1.5 g
Hydrate & DefendAmount not disclosed
Coconut Water; Powder500 mg
Spectra Total ORAC Blend500 mg
Coffee Whole Fruit ExtractNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
Broccoli sprout concentrateNot listed
Onion bulb extractNot listed
Apple Fruit ExtractNot listed
Acerola Fruit ExtractNot listed
Camu Camu Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
Tomato fruit concentrateNot listed
Broccoli Floret; Stem ConcentrateNot listed
Acai Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
Basil Leaf ConcentrateNot listed
Cinnamon Bark ConcentrateNot listed
Garlic Clove ConcentrateNot listed
Oregano Leaf ConcentrateNot listed
Turmeric Rhizome ExtractNot listed
Carrot Root ConcentrateNot listed
Elderberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
Mangosteen fruit concentrateNot listed
Blackberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
Black Currant Fruit ExtractNot listed
Blueberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Chokeberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
Raspberry Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
Sweet Cherry Fruit ConcentrateNot listed
Spinach Leaf ConcentrateNot listed
Kale Leaf ConcentrateNot listed
Bilberry fruit extractNot listed
Brussels Sprout ConcentrateNot listed
Neuro-Focus MatrixAmount not disclosed
TaurineNot listed
N-Acetyl-L-TyrosineNot listed
L-TyrosineNot listed

Label warning: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut) Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant nursing under 18 years of age taking medication or have a medical condition. Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant nursing under 18 years of age taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Immediately discontinue use and contact your physician if any adverse reactions occur. For California Consumers: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Kaged

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.