Kaged Outlive 100 Apple Cinnamon product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Kaged

Outlive 100 Apple Cinnamon

Powder

Serving size17 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package18 Ounce(s); 1.12 Pound(s); 510 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 17 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories50 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates13 g5% DV
Dietary Fiber1 g4% DV
Total Sugars1 gDV not established
Protein1 gDV not established
Vitamin C60 mg67% DV
Calcium68 mg5% DV
Sodium15 mg1% DV
Organic Alkalizing Greens BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Wheat Grass powder1250 mgDV not established
Spirulina; Powder1000 mgDV not established
Barley Grass; Powder1000 mgDV not established
Alfalfa Grass; Powder1000 mgDV not established
Chlorella; Powder500 mgDV not established
Matcha; Powder500 mgDV not established
Kale; Powder250 mgDV not established
Broccoli; Powder250 mgDV not established
Spinach; Powder250 mgDV not established
Organic Superfood & Antioxidant BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Acai Fruit Juice; Powder550 mgDV not established
Blueberry; Powder500 mgDV not established
Goji; Powder350 mgDV not established
Beet; Powder350 mgDV not established
Organic Cleanse & Detox BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Apple Cider Vinegar; Powder1500 mgDV not established
Cranberry Juice; Powder500 mgDV not established
Coconut Fruit Water; Powder500 mgDV not established
Cinnamon; Powder500 mgDV not established
Turmeric; Powder300 mgDV not established
Lemon Fruit Juice; Powder125 mgDV not established
Ginger; Powder25 mgDV not established
Organic Fiber & Digestion BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Gum Acacia Fiber1000 mgDV not established
Quinoa; Powder500 mgDV not established
Actazin100 mgDV not established
ActivAloe50 mgDV not established
Black Pepper; Powder50 mgDV not established
Organic AdaptogenAmount not disclosedDV not established
KSM-66300 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Erythritol; Flavor; Natural Flavors; Citric Acid; Steviol Glycosides

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; mix 1 scoop with 10-14 oz of water.

Label warnings

Contains: Tree nuts (coconut) Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant nursing under 18 years of age take medication or have a medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and contact your physician id any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. For California Consumers: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains a silica gel pack. Do not eat.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326349
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850015107276
Manufacturer / distributor on labelKaged
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326349Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size17 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version25c29abc
Ingredients on label39
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories50 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates13 g
Dietary Fiber1 g
Total Sugars1 g
Protein1 g
Vitamin C60 mg
Calcium68 mg
Sodium15 mg
Organic Alkalizing Greens BlendAmount not disclosed
Wheat Grass powder1250 mg
Spirulina; Powder1000 mg
Barley Grass; Powder1000 mg
Alfalfa Grass; Powder1000 mg
Chlorella; Powder500 mg
Matcha; Powder500 mg
Kale; Powder250 mg
Broccoli; Powder250 mg
Spinach; Powder250 mg
Organic Superfood & Antioxidant BlendAmount not disclosed
Acai Fruit Juice; Powder550 mg
Blueberry; Powder500 mg
Goji; Powder350 mg
Beet; Powder350 mg
Organic Cleanse & Detox BlendAmount not disclosed
Apple Cider Vinegar; Powder1500 mg
Cranberry Juice; Powder500 mg
Coconut Fruit Water; Powder500 mg
Cinnamon; Powder500 mg
Turmeric; Powder300 mg
Lemon Fruit Juice; Powder125 mg
Ginger; Powder25 mg
Organic Fiber & Digestion BlendAmount not disclosed
Gum Acacia Fiber1000 mg
Quinoa; Powder500 mg
Actazin100 mg
ActivAloe50 mg
Black Pepper; Powder50 mg
Organic AdaptogenAmount not disclosed
KSM-66300 mg

Label warning: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut) Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant nursing under 18 years of age take medication or have a medical condition. Immediately discontinue use and contact your physician id any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. For California Consumers: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains a silica gel pack. Do not eat.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Kaged

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.