Hardy Nutritionals Greens & Probiotics Powder product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Hardy Nutritionals

Greens & Probiotics Powder

Powder

Serving size0.31 Gram(s) [1 level scoop (1.25 g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package9 Ounce(s); 255 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 0.31 Gram(s) [1 level scoop (1.25 g)]

Vitamin A13 mcg1% DV
Vitamin E6.9 mg46% DV
Proprietary Blend1154 mgDV not established
AlfalfaNot listedDV not established
Apple FiberNot listedDV not established
Sunflower LecithinNot listedDV not established
Apple PectinNot listedDV not established
Barley GrassNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Wheat GrassNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
Acerola Berry ExtractNot listedDV not established
CarrotNot listedDV not established
Bee PollenNot listedDV not established
FennelNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Lacto-Bifidus PlusAmount not disclosedDV not established
Licorice Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
PeppermintNot listedDV not established
Royal JellyNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
Milk Thistle Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Eleuthero root extractNot listedDV not established
Bilberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
Ginkgo Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
GingerNot listedDV not established
Grape Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Fructo-Oligosaccarides (FOS); Applesauce Flavor; Natural; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Xanthan Gum; Dextrose; Propylene Glycol

Label directions

Suggested Use: Mix with a liquid of choice; such as water; milk; juice or yogurt. Start with a quarter scoop per day. For optimal results; increase to 1 level scoop twice or three times per day as tolerated; or as recommended by a physician. One level scoop is equal to approximately two Greens & Probiotics capsules.

Label warnings

Note: As with any supplement if you have a medical condition consult with a physician regarding implications of use.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335627
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00799692010533
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHardy Nutritionals
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335627Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size0.31 Gram(s) [1 level scoop (1.25 g)]
Formula version48db7cc5
Ingredients on label31
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A13 mcg
Vitamin E6.9 mg
Proprietary Blend1154 mg
AlfalfaNot listed
Apple FiberNot listed
Sunflower LecithinNot listed
Apple PectinNot listed
Barley GrassNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Wheat GrassNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
Acerola Berry ExtractNot listed
CarrotNot listed
Bee PollenNot listed
FennelNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
Lacto-Bifidus PlusAmount not disclosed
Licorice Root ExtractNot listed
PeppermintNot listed
Royal JellyNot listed
SpinachNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
Milk Thistle Seed ExtractNot listed
Eleuthero root extractNot listed
Bilberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
Ginkgo Leaf ExtractNot listed
GingerNot listed
Grape Seed ExtractNot listed

Label warning: Note: As with any supplement if you have a medical condition consult with a physician regarding implications of use.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Hardy Nutritionals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.