Hardy Nutritionals Daily Essential Nutrients Iron & Copper Free product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Hardy Nutritionals

Daily Essential Nutrients Iron & Copper Free

Capsule

Serving size1 Veggie Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package360 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Veggie Capsule(s)

Vitamin A576 mcg64% DV
Vitamin C200 mg222% DV
Vitamin D24 mcg120% DV
Vitamin E64.8 mg432% DV
Vitamin K40 mcg33% DV
Thiamine20 mg1667% DV
Riboflavin6 mg462% DV
Niacin48 mg300% DV
Vitamin B620 mg1176% DV
Folate420 mcg DFE105% DV
Vitamin B12300 mcg12500% DV
Biotin360 mcg1200% DV
Pantothenic Acid10 mg200% DV
Choline64 mg12% DV
Calcium440 mg34% DV
Phosphorus280 mg22% DV
Iodine68 mcg45% DV
Magnesium200 mg48% DV
Zinc7 mg64% DV
Selenium68 mcg124% DV
Manganese3.2 mg139% DV
Chromium208 mcg594% DV
Molybdenum48 mcg107% DV
Sodium10 mg1% DV
Potassium80 mg2% DV
Proprietary Blend402 mgDV not established
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listedDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
ShilajitNot listedDV not established
Great Salt Lake MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Acetyl-L-Carnitine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
Atlantic KelpNot listedDV not established
Grape Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
N-Acetyl CysteineNot listedDV not established
L-GlutamineNot listedDV not established
L-MethionineNot listedDV not established
Mixed TocopherolsNot listedDV not established
Mixed TocotrienolsNot listedDV not established
Ginkgo biloba Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
LithiumNot listedDV not established
NutraTek Chelation ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested Use: Studies show 12 or more capsules per day is often required for optimal results. Start with 1 capsule 3 times daily; and increase to 4 capsules 3 times daily. Take with food.Those who wish only to avoid copper may supplement additional iron at a dose equivalent to 4.6 mg or more for every 4 capsules of Iron & Copper Free Daily Essential Nutrients. Those who wish only to avoid iron may supplement additional zinc at approximately 9 mg for every 4 capsules together with copper at approximately 2.4 mg for every 4 capsules or as directed by a physician.

Label warnings

Caution: As Daily Essential Nutrients balances the body other supplements medications and recreational substances may no longer be needed and as a result their side effects may increase. If this happens they will need to be appropriately reduced and in many cases gradually discontinued. Regularly monitor the side effects of each medication you take. Consult with a physician before adjusting any prescription medication Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a doctor or poison control center immediately. Do not use if seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335620
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00655646488943
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHardy Nutritionals
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335620Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Veggie Capsule(s)
Formula versionca474d45
Ingredients on label41
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A576 mcg
Vitamin C200 mg
Vitamin D24 mcg
Vitamin E64.8 mg
Vitamin K40 mcg
Thiamine20 mg
Riboflavin6 mg
Niacin48 mg
Vitamin B620 mg
Folate420 mcg DFE
Vitamin B12300 mcg
Biotin360 mcg
Pantothenic Acid10 mg
Choline64 mg
Calcium440 mg
Phosphorus280 mg
Iodine68 mcg
Magnesium200 mg
Zinc7 mg
Selenium68 mcg
Manganese3.2 mg
Chromium208 mcg
Molybdenum48 mcg
Sodium10 mg
Potassium80 mg
Proprietary Blend402 mg
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listed
InositolNot listed
ShilajitNot listed
Great Salt Lake MineralsAmount not disclosed
Acetyl-L-Carnitine HydrochlorideNot listed
Atlantic KelpNot listed
Grape Seed ExtractNot listed
N-Acetyl CysteineNot listed
L-GlutamineNot listed
L-MethionineNot listed
Mixed TocopherolsNot listed
Mixed TocotrienolsNot listed
Ginkgo biloba Leaf ExtractNot listed
LithiumNot listed
NutraTek Chelation ComplexAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Caution: As Daily Essential Nutrients balances the body other supplements medications and recreational substances may no longer be needed and as a result their side effects may increase. If this happens they will need to be appropriately reduced and in many cases gradually discontinued. Regularly monitor the side effects of each medication you take. Consult with a physician before adjusting any prescription medication Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a doctor or poison control center immediately. Do not use if seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Hardy Nutritionals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.