Force Factor Total Beets Ultimate Heart Health Pomegranate Berry Flavor product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Force Factor

Total Beets Ultimate Heart Health Pomegranate Berry Flavor

Other (e.g. tea bag)

Serving size2 Softchew(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Superfood Soft Chew(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Softchew(s)

Calories40 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat1 g1% DV
Saturated Fat0.5 g3% DV
Total Carbohydrates8 g3% DV
Total Sugars4 gDV not established
Added Sugars4 g8% DV
Niacin20 mg125% DV
Vitamin B64 mg235% DV
Vitamin B1250 mcg2083% DV
Sodium10 mg<1% DV
Total Beets Triple-Action-Heart-Health BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Blend500 mgDV not established
Beet; PowderNot listedDV not established
NO3-TNot listedDV not established
MegaNatural-BP150 mgDV not established
Coenzyme Q10100 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Tapioca Syrup; Cane Sugar; Raw; Palm Oil; Gum Arabic; Natural Flavors; Sunflower Lecithin; Fruit and Vegetable Juice; Citric Acid; Sea Salt

Label directions

Directions: Enjoy 2 soft chews once daily.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For adult use only. Allergen warning: Manufactured by equipment which may process products containing milk eggs soy wheat shellfish fish tree nuts peanuts and sesame. Precautions: Use only as directed. Consult a healthcare professional before use if you are pregnant or nursing have a medical condition or use prescription medications. This product contains nitrates and should not be used in combination with other products containing nitrates including medication for chest pain or erectile dysfunction such as PDE-5 inhibitors. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Do not use if inner seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336263
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810126661432
Manufacturer / distributor on labelForce Factor LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336263Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size2 Softchew(s)
Formula version9b7b469d
Ingredients on label16
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories40 Calorie(s)
Total Fat1 g
Saturated Fat0.5 g
Total Carbohydrates8 g
Total Sugars4 g
Added Sugars4 g
Niacin20 mg
Vitamin B64 mg
Vitamin B1250 mcg
Sodium10 mg
Total Beets Triple-Action-Heart-Health BlendAmount not disclosed
Blend500 mg
Beet; PowderNot listed
NO3-TNot listed
MegaNatural-BP150 mg
Coenzyme Q10100 mg

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. For adult use only. Allergen warning: Manufactured by equipment which may process products containing milk eggs soy wheat shellfish fish tree nuts peanuts and sesame. Precautions: Use only as directed. Consult a healthcare professional before use if you are pregnant or nursing have a medical condition or use prescription medications. This product contains nitrates and should not be used in combination with other products containing nitrates including medication for chest pain or erectile dysfunction such as PDE-5 inhibitors. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Do not use if inner seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Force Factor

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.