Force Factor LeanFire PM product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Force Factor

LeanFire PM

Capsule

Serving size2 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Vegetable Capsule(s)

Vitamin B65 mg294% DV
Vitamin D84 mcg420% DV
Zinc12 mg109% DV
Chromium100 mcg286% DV
Overnight Burn and Revitalize Complex1091 mgDV not established
SinetrolAmount not disclosedDV not established
Green Coffee Bean ExtractNot listedDV not established
L-Carnitine TartrateNot listedDV not established
White Kidney Bean Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Valerian Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Hops Flower ExtractNot listedDV not established
Lemon Balm Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
L-TheanineNot listedDV not established
L-TryptophanNot listedDV not established
Griffonia simplicifolia Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Melatonin1 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Dicalcium Phosphate (DCP); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

DirectionsTake 2 capsules daily 30-45 minutes before bed.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record336123
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelForce Factor
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336123Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Formula version098ef9c9
Ingredients on label17
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin B65 mg
Vitamin D84 mcg
Zinc12 mg
Chromium100 mcg
Overnight Burn and Revitalize Complex1091 mg
SinetrolAmount not disclosed
Green Coffee Bean ExtractNot listed
L-Carnitine TartrateNot listed
White Kidney Bean Seed ExtractNot listed
Valerian Root ExtractNot listed
Hops Flower ExtractNot listed
Lemon Balm Leaf ExtractNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
L-TheanineNot listed
L-TryptophanNot listed
Griffonia simplicifolia Seed ExtractNot listed
Melatonin1 mg

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Force Factor

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.