Cymbiotika ParaX product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Cymbiotika

ParaX

Capsule

Serving size3 Vegetarian Liquid Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package63 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Vegetarian Liquid Capsule(s)

Vitamin A900 mcg RAE100% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Zinc11 mg100% DV
SelenoExcell55 mcg100% DV
Copper900 mcg100% DV
Cymbiotika Ozone-Activated Aromatic Lipid Matrix With ParaX-Cap1400 mgDV not established
Olive Whole Fruit Oil; FractionatedNot listedDV not established
Thyme Aerial Parts Essence OilNot listedDV not established
Clove Flower Bud Essence OilNot listedDV not established
Oregano Leaf Essence OilNot listedDV not established
MonolaurinNot listedDV not established
Cymbiotika ParaX-CapAmount not disclosedDV not established
Phytonoic150 mgDV not established
PhytoSure100 mgDV not established
PhytoSure75 mgDV not established
PhytoSure50 mgDV not established
PhytoSure30 mgDV not established
Cymbiotika Balance & Harmony Co-Complexed Blend150 mgDV not established
BarberryNot listedDV not established
L-LysineNot listedDV not established
CinnamonNot listedDV not established
Black ElderberryNot listedDV not established
GingerNot listedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
GrapefruitNot listedDV not established
Black WalnutNot listedDV not established
WormwoodNot listedDV not established
Cat's ClawNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Phospholipids; Cassava Starch; Blue Green Algae; Berry Fruit Concentrate; Silicate Minerals

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record336115
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelCymbiotika
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336115Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size3 Vegetarian Liquid Capsule(s)
Formula versionbb1484bd
Ingredients on label28
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A900 mcg RAE
Iodine150 mcg
Zinc11 mg
SelenoExcell55 mcg
Copper900 mcg
Cymbiotika Ozone-Activated Aromatic Lipid Matrix With ParaX-Cap1400 mg
Olive Whole Fruit Oil; FractionatedNot listed
Thyme Aerial Parts Essence OilNot listed
Clove Flower Bud Essence OilNot listed
Oregano Leaf Essence OilNot listed
MonolaurinNot listed
Cymbiotika ParaX-CapAmount not disclosed
Phytonoic150 mg
PhytoSure100 mg
PhytoSure75 mg
PhytoSure50 mg
PhytoSure30 mg
Cymbiotika Balance & Harmony Co-Complexed Blend150 mg
BarberryNot listed
L-LysineNot listed
CinnamonNot listed
Black ElderberryNot listed
GingerNot listed
BoronNot listed
GrapefruitNot listed
Black WalnutNot listed
WormwoodNot listed
Cat's ClawNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Cymbiotika

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.