BiOptimizers Magnesium Breakthrough product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

BiOptimizers

Magnesium Breakthrough

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Veggie Cap(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Vitamin B62 mg118% DV
Magnesium500 mg120% DV
Magnesium Proprietary Blend1711 mgDV not established
Magnesium ChelateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium BisglycinateNot listedDV not established
SucrosomialNot listedDV not established
Magnesium MalateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium OrotateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium TaurateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium CitrateNot listedDV not established
Humic/Fulvic Monoatomic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Manganese1 mg43% DV

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Nu-MAG; Nu-Flow; Silica

Label directions

Directions: Take 2 capsules with your evening meal.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any product discontinue immediately if adverse effects occur. Please consult a physician before beginning any new supplement diet training program or if you are undergoing treatment of a medical condition.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334468
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00750363800754
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBiOptimizers USA Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 334468Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula versionb285e6d1
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin B62 mg
Magnesium500 mg
Magnesium Proprietary Blend1711 mg
Magnesium ChelateNot listed
Magnesium BisglycinateNot listed
SucrosomialNot listed
Magnesium MalateNot listed
Magnesium OrotateNot listed
Magnesium TaurateNot listed
Magnesium CitrateNot listed
Humic/Fulvic Monoatomic BlendAmount not disclosed
Manganese1 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any product discontinue immediately if adverse effects occur. Please consult a physician before beginning any new supplement diet training program or if you are undergoing treatment of a medical condition.

Earlier labelNIH record 284047Entered Feb 21, 2023
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula versiondb829129
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin B62 mg
Elemental Magnesium500 mg
Magnesium ChelateNot listed
Magnesium BisglycinateNot listed
Sucrosomial MagnesiumNot listed
Magnesium MalateNot listed
Magnesium OrotateNot listed
Magnesium TaurateNot listed
Magnesium CitrateNot listed
Fulvic & Humic Acid BlendAmount not disclosed
Magnesium Proprietary Blend1711 mg
Manganese1 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. As with any product discontinue immediately if adverse effects occur. Please consult a physician before beginning any new supplement diet training program or if you are undergoing treatment of a medical condition.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from BiOptimizers

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.