BiOptimizers kApex product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

BiOptimizers

kApex

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Veggie Cap(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Tri-Phase Protease477 mgDV not established
Protease 6.0Not listedDV not established
Protease 4.5Not listedDV not established
Protease 3.0Not listedDV not established
Lipa4 Lipase70 mgDV not established
Lipase; FungalNot listedDV not established
Lipase; FungalNot listedDV not established
Lipase; FungalNot listedDV not established
Lipase; FungalNot listedDV not established
L-Carnitine; Powder236 mgDV not established
InnoSlim90 mgDV not established
AstraZyme50 mgDV not established
Astragalus ExtractNot listedDV not established
Notoginseng ExtractNot listedDV not established
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Betaine HCl41.2 mgDV not established
Dandelion; Powder1.4 mgDV not established
Ubiquinol34 mgDV not established
Trace Minerals10.4 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Rice Extract; Cellulose; Water

Label directions

Directions: Take 2 capsules with each meal. (May take 2-4 capsules with each meal and 4-6 capsules upon wakening on an empty stomach.)

Label warnings

Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if ulcer or gastritis are present. As with any product discontinue immediately if adverse effects occur. Please consult a physician before beginning any new supplement diet training program or if you are undergoing treatment of a medical condition.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334467
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00689176916140
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBiOptimizers USA Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 334467Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version6dc541f4
Ingredients on label19
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Tri-Phase Protease477 mg
Protease 6.0Not listed
Protease 4.5Not listed
Protease 3.0Not listed
Lipa4 Lipase70 mg
Lipase; FungalNot listed
Lipase; FungalNot listed
Lipase; FungalNot listed
Lipase; FungalNot listed
L-Carnitine; Powder236 mg
InnoSlim90 mg
AstraZyme50 mg
Astragalus ExtractNot listed
Notoginseng ExtractNot listed
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed
Betaine HCl41.2 mg
Dandelion; Powder1.4 mg
Ubiquinol34 mg
Trace Minerals10.4 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if ulcer or gastritis are present. As with any product discontinue immediately if adverse effects occur. Please consult a physician before beginning any new supplement diet training program or if you are undergoing treatment of a medical condition.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from BiOptimizers

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.