APS Chain'd Reaction Rocket Pop product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

APS

Chain'd Reaction Rocket Pop

Powder

Serving size12 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package300 Gram(s); 10.58 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 12 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]

Sodium120 mg5% DV
Proprietary Blend with Micro-Rx and Extend-Rx Technology7500 mgDV not established
Ultra-micronized & pharmaceutical-grade BCAA'sAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-LeucineNot listedDV not established
L-IsoleucineNot listedDV not established
L-ValineNot listedDV not established
L-Glutamine; Micronized2 gDV not established
Sustamine500 mgDV not established
L-AlanineNot listedDV not established
L-GlycineNot listedDV not established
L-Alanyl L-GlutamineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Maltodextrin; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Silica; Alum Lake Red #40; Alum Lake Blue #1

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; mix one (1) level scoop (10 grams) in 12 ounces of water and shake well; 1-3 times daily; (depending on body weight; consume the following servings before and during your workout).<150 lbs: 1 scoop150-200 lbs: 2 scoops>200 lbs: 3 ScoopsUse the included scoop for accurate measurement

Label warnings

Warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Keep out of reach of children. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy individuals. Do not consume this product if you have a medical condition and/or are taking any prescription medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Consult you physician before starting any dietary supplement and/or exercise program.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326537
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00811836021837
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAPS Distribution Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326537Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size12 Gram(s) [2 Scoops]
Formula versionb62ee4e8
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Sodium120 mg
Proprietary Blend with Micro-Rx and Extend-Rx Technology7500 mg
Ultra-micronized & pharmaceutical-grade BCAA'sAmount not disclosed
L-LeucineNot listed
L-IsoleucineNot listed
L-ValineNot listed
L-Glutamine; Micronized2 g
Sustamine500 mg
L-AlanineNot listed
L-GlycineNot listed
L-Alanyl L-GlutamineNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Keep out of reach of children. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy individuals. Do not consume this product if you have a medical condition and/or are taking any prescription medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Consult you physician before starting any dietary supplement and/or exercise program.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from APS

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.