APS Chain'd Reaction Exotic Fruit product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

APS

Chain'd Reaction Exotic Fruit

Powder

Serving size6 Gram(s) [1-3 Scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package300 Gram(s); 10.58 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 6 Gram(s) [1-3 Scoops]

Sodium120 mg5% DV
Proprietary Blend with Micro-Rx and Extend-Rx Technology7500 mgDV not established
Ultra-micronized & pharmaceutical-grade BCAA'sAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Leucine; Ultra-MicronizedNot listedDV not established
L-Isoleucine; Ultra-MicronizedNot listedDV not established
L-Valine; Ultra-MicronizedNot listedDV not established
Ultra-Micronized & Pharmaceutical-Grade L-Glutamine2 gDV not established
Blend500 mgDV not established
L-AlanineNot listedDV not established
L-GlycineNot listedDV not established
SustamineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Malic Acid; Maltodextrin; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Silica; FD&C Red #40

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; mix one (1) level scoop (10 grams) in 12 ounces of water and shake well; 1-3 times daily; (Depending on bodyweight; consume the following servings before and during your workout).<150 lbs: 1 scoop150-200 lbs: 2 scoops>200 lbs: 3 scoopsUse the included scoop for accurate measurement

Label warnings

Warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not consume this product if you have a medical condition and/or are taking any prescription medication. Keep out of reach of children. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy individuals. Do not exceed recommended serving. Consult your physician before starting any dietary supplement and/or exercise program.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326538
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649241878001
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAPS Distribution Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326538Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size6 Gram(s) [1-3 Scoops]
Formula version167a16a1
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Sodium120 mg
Proprietary Blend with Micro-Rx and Extend-Rx Technology7500 mg
Ultra-micronized & pharmaceutical-grade BCAA'sAmount not disclosed
L-Leucine; Ultra-MicronizedNot listed
L-Isoleucine; Ultra-MicronizedNot listed
L-Valine; Ultra-MicronizedNot listed
Ultra-Micronized & Pharmaceutical-Grade L-Glutamine2 g
Blend500 mg
L-AlanineNot listed
L-GlycineNot listed
SustamineNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not consume this product if you have a medical condition and/or are taking any prescription medication. Keep out of reach of children. This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy individuals. Do not exceed recommended serving. Consult your physician before starting any dietary supplement and/or exercise program.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from APS

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.