AN American Nutriceuticals Vitality Boost product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

AN American Nutriceuticals

Vitality Boost

Liquid

Serving size3 mL [4 full droppers]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package4 Fluid Ounce(s); 118 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 mL [4 full droppers]

Bio Mass Minerals14.2 mgDV not established
Fulvic MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Suggested Use: Take 4 full droppers 1-3 times daily; or as directed by your Health Care Professional. May be mixed with water or juice.

Label warnings

Warning: If you are pregnant or nursing consult a Health Care Professional before using this product.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336684
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00859658002221
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAN American Nutriceuticals
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 336684Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size3 mL [4 full droppers]
Formula version130207bd
Ingredients on label2
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Bio Mass Minerals14.2 mg
Fulvic MineralsAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant or nursing consult a Health Care Professional before using this product.

Earlier labelNIH record 219228Entered May 22, 2020
Serving size3 mL [approx. 4 full droppers]
Formula versioncff7e1a3
Ingredients on label2
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Bio Mass Minerals14.2 mg
Fulvic MineralsAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant or nursing consult a health care professional before using this product.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from AN American Nutriceuticals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.