AN American Nutriceuticals Nutrizyme product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

AN American Nutriceuticals

Nutrizyme

Tablet or Pill

Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Enteric Coated Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Tablet(s)

Proprietary Blend335 mgDV not established
PancreatinAmount not disclosedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
Shiitake Mushroom powderNot listedDV not established
TrypsinNot listedDV not established
Dionaea muscipula extractNot listedDV not established
VegPeptaseNot listedDV not established
Soy IsoflavonesNot listedDV not established
ChymotrypsinNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Dicalcium Phosphate; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Stearic Acid (C18:0); Magnesium Stearate; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Ethylcellulose; Food Glaze

Label directions

Suggested Use: Take 1 or more tablets 2 to 3 times daily; 1 hour before or 2 hours before each meal; or as directed by your health care professional.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep this food supplement out of children's reach. Not intended for pregnant or nursing women.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336678
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00859658002122
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAmerican Nutriceuticals
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336678Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Formula version4360cc94
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend335 mg
PancreatinAmount not disclosed
PapainNot listed
RutinNot listed
BromelainNot listed
Shiitake Mushroom powderNot listed
TrypsinNot listed
Dionaea muscipula extractNot listed
VegPeptaseNot listed
Soy IsoflavonesNot listed
ChymotrypsinNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Keep this food supplement out of children's reach. Not intended for pregnant or nursing women.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from AN American Nutriceuticals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.