Vitabase Women's Suprema Probiotic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Vitabase

Women's Suprema Probiotic

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Lactobacilli BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacilli acidophilus La-14Not listedDV not established
Lactobacilli casei LC-11Not listedDV not established
Lactobacilli animalis lactis LL-23Not listedDV not established
Lactobacilli plantarum LP-115Not listedDV not established
Lactobacilli salivarius LS-33Not listedDV not established
Proprietary Bifidobacterium BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium breve Bb-03Not listedDV not established
Prebiotic Blend50 mgDV not established
FructooligosaccharidesNot listedDV not established
FiberAidNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Water; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate)

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

This product may contain trace amounts of dairy protein.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329284
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelVitabase
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329284Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version8642264c
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Lactobacilli BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacilli acidophilus La-14Not listed
Lactobacilli casei LC-11Not listed
Lactobacilli animalis lactis LL-23Not listed
Lactobacilli plantarum LP-115Not listed
Lactobacilli salivarius LS-33Not listed
Proprietary Bifidobacterium BlendAmount not disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listed
Bifidobacterium breve Bb-03Not listed
Prebiotic Blend50 mg
FructooligosaccharidesNot listed
FiberAidNot listed

Label warning: This product may contain trace amounts of dairy protein.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Vitabase

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.