Vigor Labs Raw IGF-1 product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Vigor Labs

Raw IGF-1

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamin B62 mg118% DV
Raw IGF-1 Proprietary Blend490 mgDV not established
Longjack Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Tribulus terrestris; PowderNot listedDV not established
L-Carnitine L-TartrateNot listedDV not established
ColostrumuneAmount not disclosedDV not established
DiindolylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Deer Antler VelvetNot listedDV not established
Omega-3 Fish Oil; PowderNot listedDV not established
BioPerineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Capsule; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Dicalcium Phosphate (DCP); Magnesium Silicate Hydrate

Label directions

Suggested use: Take one (1) Raw IGF-1 capsule daily.

Label warnings

Caution: Seek advice from a health care practitioner to use if you have high blood pressure heart or thyroid disease diabetes difficulty in urination due to an enlarged prostate or if you are pregnant nursing or taking an MAOI or any other prescription drug. Reduce or discontinue use if nervousness tremors sleeplessness loss of appetite or nausea occur. Do not exceed recommended serving size. Do not use this product if printed inner seal under cap is missing or broken. Not intended for use by persons under 18 years of age. Keep out of reach of children Must be 18 years of age to use or buy

Identity and label version

NIH label record334346
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00736211997784
Manufacturer / distributor on labelBioearth LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 334346Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version83a32a22
Ingredients on label10
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin B62 mg
Raw IGF-1 Proprietary Blend490 mg
Longjack Root ExtractNot listed
Tribulus terrestris; PowderNot listed
L-Carnitine L-TartrateNot listed
ColostrumuneAmount not disclosed
DiindolylmethaneNot listed
Deer Antler VelvetNot listed
Omega-3 Fish Oil; PowderNot listed
BioPerineNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Seek advice from a health care practitioner to use if you have high blood pressure heart or thyroid disease diabetes difficulty in urination due to an enlarged prostate or if you are pregnant nursing or taking an MAOI or any other prescription drug. Reduce or discontinue use if nervousness tremors sleeplessness loss of appetite or nausea occur. Do not exceed recommended serving size. Do not use this product if printed inner seal under cap is missing or broken. Not intended for use by persons under 18 years of age. Keep out of reach of children Must be 18 years of age to use or buy

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Vigor Labs

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.