USANA HealthPak product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

USANA

HealthPak

Other (e.g. tea bag)

Serving size1 Packet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package56 Packet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Packet(s)

Vitamin A1804 mcg RAE200% DV
Retinyl Acetate516 mcgDV not established
Beta-Carotene2700 mcgDV not established
Mixed CarotenoidsNot listedDV not established
Vitamin C500 mg556% DV
Vitamin D31 mcg155% DV
Vitamin E67 mg447% DV
Vitamin K270 mcg225% DV
Vitamin K1240 mcgDV not established
Vitamin K230 mcgDV not established
Thiamine15 mg1250% DV
Riboflavin15 mg1154% DV
Niacin20 mg NE125% DV
Vitamin B616 mg941% DV
Folate500 mcg DFE125% DV
Folic Acid300 mcgDV not established
Vitamin B12100 mcg4167% DV
Biotin150 mcg500% DV
Pantothenic Acid45 mg900% DV
Choline51 mg9% DV
Calcium243 mg19% DV
Iodine250 mcg167% DV
Magnesium243 mg58% DV
Zinc10 mg91% DV
Selenium100 mcg182% DV
Copper1 mg111% DV
Manganese1 mg43% DV
Chromium150 mcg429% DV
Molybdenum25 mcg56% DV
Mixed Tocopherols40 mgDV not established
Inositol64 mgDV not established
L-Cysteine80 mgDV not established
Coenzyme Q106 mgDV not established
Lutein300 mcgDV not established
Lycopene500 mcgDV not established
Silicon4.25 mgDV not established
Boron1.83 mgDV not established
Vanadium20 mcgDV not established
Ultra Trace Minerals1.5 mgDV not established
InCelligence Complex and CellSentials BoosterAmount not disclosedDV not established
Alpha-Lipoic Acid125 mgDV not established
Quercetin Dihydrate90 mgDV not established
Pterocarpus marsupium Wood Extract50 mgDV not established
Meriva Bioavailable Curcumin Complex36 mgDV not established
Green Tea Leaf Extract35 mgDV not established
Olivol25 mgDV not established
Resveratrol20 mgDV not established
Rutin20 mgDV not established
Hesperidin20 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Croscarmellose Sodium; Starch; Modified; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Vegetable Fatty Acid; Maltodextrin; Ascorbyl Palmitate; Starch; Pregelatinized; Modified Cellulose; Vanilla Extract; Sunflower Lecithin; Palm Olein; Guar Gum

Label directions

Directions: Take one (1) packet in the morning and one (1) packet in the evening; preferably with food.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician if you are pregnant nursing taking a prescription drug or have a medical condition.

Identity and label version

NIH label record322317
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelUSANA Health Sciences Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 322317Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Packet(s)
Formula versionec242c4a
Ingredients on label49
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1804 mcg RAE
Retinyl Acetate516 mcg
Beta-Carotene2700 mcg
Mixed CarotenoidsNot listed
Vitamin C500 mg
Vitamin D31 mcg
Vitamin E67 mg
Vitamin K270 mcg
Vitamin K1240 mcg
Vitamin K230 mcg
Thiamine15 mg
Riboflavin15 mg
Niacin20 mg NE
Vitamin B616 mg
Folate500 mcg DFE
Folic Acid300 mcg
Vitamin B12100 mcg
Biotin150 mcg
Pantothenic Acid45 mg
Choline51 mg
Calcium243 mg
Iodine250 mcg
Magnesium243 mg
Zinc10 mg
Selenium100 mcg
Copper1 mg
Manganese1 mg
Chromium150 mcg
Molybdenum25 mcg
Mixed Tocopherols40 mg
Inositol64 mg
L-Cysteine80 mg
Coenzyme Q106 mg
Lutein300 mcg
Lycopene500 mcg
Silicon4.25 mg
Boron1.83 mg
Vanadium20 mcg
Ultra Trace Minerals1.5 mg
InCelligence Complex and CellSentials BoosterAmount not disclosed
Alpha-Lipoic Acid125 mg
Quercetin Dihydrate90 mg
Pterocarpus marsupium Wood Extract50 mg
Meriva Bioavailable Curcumin Complex36 mg
Green Tea Leaf Extract35 mg
Olivol25 mg
Resveratrol20 mg
Rutin20 mg
Hesperidin20 mg

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician if you are pregnant nursing taking a prescription drug or have a medical condition.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.