U.S. Enzymes Chlora-xym product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

U.S. Enzymes

Chlora-xym

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package62 NP Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Superfood and Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Blue Green Algae300 mgDV not established
Spirulina300 mgDV not established
Chlorella20 mgDV not established
Blend5 mgDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Proprietary AstraZyme Blend75 mgDV not established
Protease INot listedDV not established
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Ginseng Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Protease IINot listedDV not established
Sodium Calcium AluminosilicateNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Pullulan; Water

Label directions

Suggested use: Take one (1) capsule twice a day with meals and a glass of water.

Label warnings

Available only through healthcare practitioners

Identity and label version

NIH label record336287
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00819242002723
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMaster Supplements Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336287Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version06f52c3d
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Superfood and Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Blue Green Algae300 mg
Spirulina300 mg
Chlorella20 mg
Blend5 mg
Bifidobacterium bifidusNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Proprietary AstraZyme Blend75 mg
Protease INot listed
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listed
Ginseng Root ExtractNot listed
Protease IINot listed
Sodium Calcium AluminosilicateNot listed

Label warning: Available only through healthcare practitioners

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from U.S. Enzymes

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.