True Botanica Magnesium Reservoir product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

True Botanica

Magnesium Reservoir

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Magnesium225 mg80% DV
Blend1510 mgDV not established
Magnesium CitrateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium GlycinateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium Reservoir BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose

Label directions

Suggested usage: Two capsules daily or as suggested by your health care provider.

Label warnings

Consult your health care provider before using this product if you are pregnant lactating or have other medical concerns or compatibility issues. Do not use this product if allergies to the listed ingredients are known to exist or if any adverse effects result after taking the first dose. Keep out of the reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336232
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelTrue Botanica LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336232Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version07c3755b
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Magnesium225 mg
Blend1510 mg
Magnesium CitrateNot listed
Magnesium GlycinateNot listed
Magnesium Reservoir BlendAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Consult your health care provider before using this product if you are pregnant lactating or have other medical concerns or compatibility issues. Do not use this product if allergies to the listed ingredients are known to exist or if any adverse effects result after taking the first dose. Keep out of the reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from True Botanica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.