True Botanica Liver Cleanse product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

True Botanica

Liver Cleanse

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Siliphos160 mgDV not established
Schisandra chinensis fruit extract80 mgDV not established
Schisandrins7.2 mgDV not established
Artichoke Flower Extract40 mgDV not established
Cynarin3.75 mgDV not established
Dandelion; Powder20 mgDV not established
St. John's Wort Flower Head Extract20 mgDV not established
Hypericins0.12 mgDV not established
Dandelion; Powder10 mgDV not established
Yarrow; Powder10 mgDV not established
Trace Minerals Pentas LC MixAmount not disclosedDV not established
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Stannum PentasNot listedDV not established
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Stearate; Inulin

Label directions

Suggested Usage: One capsule twice daily; or as suggested by your health care provider.

Label warnings

Consult your health care provider before using this product if you are pregnant lactating or have other medical concerns or compatibility issues. Do not use this product if allergies to the listed ingredients are known to exist or if any adverse effects result after taking the first dose. This product contains a desiccant package which should not be eaten. Keep desiccant in the bottle until all tablets have been taken. Keep out of the reach of children. Contains soy.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336230
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelTrue Botanica LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336230Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version62914342
Ingredients on label14
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Siliphos160 mg
Schisandra chinensis fruit extract80 mg
Schisandrins7.2 mg
Artichoke Flower Extract40 mg
Cynarin3.75 mg
Dandelion; Powder20 mg
St. John's Wort Flower Head Extract20 mg
Hypericins0.12 mg
Dandelion; Powder10 mg
Yarrow; Powder10 mg
Trace Minerals Pentas LC MixAmount not disclosed
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed
Stannum PentasNot listed
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Consult your health care provider before using this product if you are pregnant lactating or have other medical concerns or compatibility issues. Do not use this product if allergies to the listed ingredients are known to exist or if any adverse effects result after taking the first dose. This product contains a desiccant package which should not be eaten. Keep desiccant in the bottle until all tablets have been taken. Keep out of the reach of children. Contains soy.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from True Botanica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.